Copa Libertadores Final 2023:Date,Time,TV Channel,Tickets

Boca Juniors vs Fluminense Copa Libertadores Final 2023 takes place this weekend. This is the most popular game in South America bringing fans from Brazil and Argentina together as the two teams come from the two countries.

The Copa Libertadores final 2023 is also being followed by fans in Colombia, Peru, Ecuador and even the United States while fans across Africa(Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa) and across Europe(UK, Germany and Spain) are eagerly waiting for this clash.

Kenyastax.com has lined up all you need to know about the CONMEBOL Rio de Janeiro final 2023 including kick-off times and tickets.

Also Read: Brasileiro Serie A Table Updated Today

When is the Copa Libertadores Final 2023?

The 2023 CONMEBOL Rio de Janeiro final will take place on Saturday November 4 2023 at the Maracana stadium in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

2023 copa libertadores final
copa libertadores final 2023

What time is the Copa Libertadores Final?

The 2023 CONMEBOL Rio de Janeiro final kicks off at 17:00 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil time and same time in Buenos Aires Argentina time.

Here are the kick-off times for selected countries.

2023 Copa Libertadores Final Kick-off times

CountryKick-off time(Local Time)
United States(ET)16:00
United Kingdom(GMT)20:00
Kenya(EAT)23:00
Nigeria(WAST)21:00
South Africa(SAST)22:00
Ghana(GMT)20:00
India(IST)01:30 am (next day)
Spain(CEST)21:00
Germany(CEST)21:00
Peru(PST)15:00
Colombia(CST)15:00
Ecuador(ET)15:00
Australia(AEDT)07:00 am(next day)
Japan(JST)05:00 am(next day)
Copa Libertadores final kick-off times

Which TV Channel will show 2023 CONMEBOL Rio De Janeiro final?

Fox Sports Argentina,Star+, TyC Sports Play and Telefe Argentina Channels will show the Copa Libertadores final for fans in Argentina.

In Brazil, the CONMEBOL final will be shown live on Star+, NOW NET e Claro, Globo, ESPN and GUIGO.

Here are the TV channels that will show the CONMEBOL final in other countries.

2023 Copa Libertadores Final TV Channels

CountryTV Channel
United StatesbeIN SPORTS, Fanatiz USA
United KingdomBBC3, BBC iPlayer
SpainLa Liga+ Spain
PeruStar+
ColombiaStar+, ESPN
EcuadorStar+, ESPN
AustraliabeIN Sports 2, beIN Sports Connect
New ZealandbeIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Copa Libertadores final TV Channels
copa libertadores final 2023

CONMEBOL Final 2023 tickets

The tickets to the Copa Libertadores final between Fluminense and Boca Juniors are at the official website of the tournament here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.