Juventus vs Chelsea TV channel, Kick-off time and how to live stream it online

Juventus host the current Champions League holders Chelsea in a big Group H match that takes place tonight.Kenyastax.com has rounded up all you need to know about this match including Juventus vs Chelsea TV channel, venue, kick-off time and how to live stream it online.

What is it?

Juventus vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League Group H match. Juventus top Group H after a 3-0 win against Malmo in the opening match. The Italian giants however started the Serie A season on a terrible note and currently lie 10th with 8points from 6 Serie A matches played. Massimiliano Allegri will hope his men will keep their horrendous start to the league behind them and take the game to Chelsea in Turin.

Chelsea on the other hand are second in Group H after beating Zenit 1-0 last time out. The 2020/21 Champions League winners have been in good form under Thomas Tuchel despite the loss to Man City in the Premier League last weekend.

Thomas Tuchel’s men also have a brilliant defensive record having conceded just twice this season and will hope to maintain that record when they play Juve in Italy.

When is it?

Juventus vs Chelsea takes place today, Wednesday, September 29th 2021. Here are all Champions League fixtures set to take place tonight.

Here are all Wednesday 29 September Champions League fixtures

*All times are in Kenyan time(EAT).

GroupFixtureKick-off time(EAT)
EBayern vs Dynamo Kyiv10 pm
Benfica vs Barcelona10 pm
FAtalanta vs Young Boys7:45 pm
Man United vs Villarreal10 pm
GSalzburg vs Lille10 pm
Wolfsburg vs Sevilla10 pm
HZenit vs Malmo7:45 pm
Juventus vs Chelsea10 pm

What venue is Juventus vs Chelsea?

Juventus vs Chelsea will be played at Juventus’ home stadium, Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy.

What is Juventus vs Chelsea kick-off time?

Juventus vs Chelsea kicks off at 8 pm BST in the UK and at 3 pm ET in the US. In Kenya, Juventus vs Chelsea will kick off at 10 pm EAT while in Nigeria, the match will kick off at 8 pm GMT.

In India, Juventus vs Chelsea will kick off at 12:30 am IST on Wednesday, September 29 2021 while in South Africa, the match will kick off at 9 pm CAT. For viewers in Australia, Juventus vs Chelsea will kick off at 05:00 am AEDT.

  • To know the kick-off time of Juventus vs Chelsea in your local time go here.

What TV Channel is Juventus vs Chelsea on?

Juventus vs Chelsea will be shown live on BT Sport 2 TV channel for viewers in the UK and on Paramount+ TV channel for viewers in the USA.

In India, Juventus vs Chelsea will be shown on Sony Ten 1 SD/HD TV channel while in Australia, Juventus vs Chelsea will be shown live on Stan Sport TV channel.

In Kenya, Juventus vs Chelsea will be shown live on Supersport Football Plus TV channel available on DStv.For viewers in Nigeria, Juventus vs Chelsea will be live on Supersport PSL and Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique TV channel for Ghana viewers while Supersport Maximo 1 and Supersport Variety TV channel will show Juventus vs Chelsea live for viewers in South Africa.

  • To check which TV channel will show Juventus vs Chelsea in your country check out this TV listing from livesoccertv.com
Advertisements

How to live stream Juventus vs Chelsea online

Viewers in the UK can live stream Juventus vs Chelsea live via the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app while viewers in the US, can live stream the match on TUDN.com and Paramount+.

In Kenya, Nigeria and Ghana, Juventus vs Chelsea live stream will be available on DStv NOW while in South Africa, live stream will be available on the DStv app. For viewers in India, live stream of Juventus vs Chelsea will be available on Sony LIV and JioTV while Stan Sport will live stream this match for viewers in Australia.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.