Man City V West Ham,Premier League:TV Channel,Kick-off time and How to livestream it online

Man City v West ham Tv channel

Man City V West Ham.Manchester City welcome West Ham to the Etihad in a Saturday evening high-profile clash in the premier league.

The Citizens currently lead on the Premier league standings with 59 points ,10 points clear of second-placed Manchester United.Pep Guardiola’s men go into this game having won all matches this year across all competitions.Man City have also won all Premier league games since December last year and look set to win their 3rd EPL trophy since Pep arrived.

West Ham on the other hand are ‘on fire’ this season.The Hammers are 4th on the Premier league standings with 45 points after 13 wins,6 draws and 6 losses in the 25 matches they have played.David Moyes’ men will be looking to stop Man City and maintain their champions league position.The match should be a tough one for David Moyes’ West Ham as they will be playing against a team that is incredible form.

But what TV channel is Man City V West Ham on,what time is kick-off,how do you live stream the match online and what are the team news.Here at Kenyastax.com, we have compiled all that information including the match prediction.

There are other Premier league matches scheduled for this weekend including Chelsea V Man United that takes place tomorrow Sunday 28th February.See the other premier league fixtures scheduled for today.

What is it?

Man City V West Ham United Premier league match.

When is it?

Man City V West Ham will take place today Saturday 27th February 2021.

What venue is it?

Man City V West Ham takes place at City’s Etihad stadium in Manchester,United Kingdom.

What time is kick-off?

Man City V West Ham will kick-off at 12:30pm GMT for viewers following the match from the UK.

Man City V West Ham kick-off time in Kenyan time is at 3:30pm(EAT).

Man City V West Ham Kick-off times: For other selected countries

CountryMatch Kick-off time
USA07:30am
India6:00pm
Australia11:30pm
Nigeria1:30 pm
South Africa2:30pm
UAE4:30pm
use this time convertor

What TV channel is Man City V West Ham on?

This match will be broadcast live on TV via BT Sport 1 ,coverage starting at 11:30am UK time for viewers in the UK.

Sponsored
Loading...

In Kenya,Man City v West Ham will be shown live on TV via Supersport Maximo 2 channel number 242 on DSTV.

In the USA,the match will be broadcast live on NBCSN TV channel.

Man City V West Ham TV Channel:For other selected countries

CountryTV channel
AustraliaOptus Sport
IndiaStar Sports Select 1
NigeriaSupersport 7 Nigeria
South AfricaSupersport Maximo 2
UAEbeIN Sports Connect
See kick-off time in your country

Can’t find your country in the above list?See the global TV Listings by livesoccertv.com so you don’t miss the action.

How to live stream Man City V West Ham online

Existing BT Sport subscribers can livestream this match online via the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app.

In the USA, Man City v West Ham is available for live stream via NBC Sports.com.

In India, live stream of Man City v West Ham as well as all other premier league matches is available via the mobile app Disney +HotStar VIP.

The other option is live streaming the match using a BT Sport monthly pass without having to sign up for a contract.

Man City v West Ham Team news

Citizens

Centre-back Nathan Ake is still out training alone after a muscular issue otherwise Manchester City have an almost full squad to face West Ham.

Kevin De Bruyne is set to start his second match in a row after his recovery from injury.Sergio Aguero is edging closer to being involved after staying on the bench for the last four matches.

Hammers

Andriy Yarmolenko and Arthur Masuaku are the only long-term absentees in Moyes’ squad.Ryan Fredericks is a doubt with a groin issue but Moyes might involve him in this one.

Man City V West Ham Prediction : 2-0 Home Win

Man City are currently unstoppable and have been playing incredibly well since December.West Ham would have to produce something special if they are to get anything in this match.However,West Ham have a target of staying in the top four or climb up and will try to ensure they do so in this match.

Ad

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

One thought on “Man City V West Ham,Premier League:TV Channel,Kick-off time and How to livestream it online

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.