Man United V West Ham, FA Cup 5th Round :Kick-off time, TV channel and how to live stream it online

Man united V West Ham kick off time

Ole Gunnar’s Manchester United host David Moyes’ West Ham in an epic FA cup tie on Tuesday night. Manchester United are in the FA Cup 5th round after knocking out Premier league champions Liverpool in the 4th round courtesy of a Bruno Fernandes master-class. Ole will however aim for nothing but a win on Tuesday if he is to scoop any silverware this season. West Ham on the other hand, cruised past Doncaster Rovers to reach this stage and will be aiming for a major upset at Old Trafford. The match should be an easy one for either opponent if they play better than the other.

Advertisements
Loading...

But what TV channel is Man United V West Ham on, what time is kick-off, how do you live stream the match online and what are the team news. Stick around as here at Kenyastax.com we have compiled all that information so you don’t miss an update and a minute of the match.

What is it?

The FA cup 5th round tie in Man United V West Ham

When is it?

This FA cup match will be played today Tuesday 9th February 2021.

What venue is the match?

The match will be played at Man United’s Old Trafford in Manchester, England.

Advertisements
Loading...

What time is kick-off?

This FA Cup tie kicks off at 7:30pm GMT for viewers watching the FA cup showdown from the UK.

Man United V West Ham kick off time in Kenyan time is 10:30pm.

Man United V West Ham Kick-off time: For other countries

CountryMatch Kick-off time
USA2:30pm
India01:00am(Wednesday)
Australia06:30am(Wednesday)
Nigeria8:30 pm
South Africa9:30pm
UAE11:30pm
use this time convertor
Advertisements
Loading...

What TV channel is Man United V West Ham on?

In the UK, this FA cup match will be broadcast live on BBC One.

In Kenya, Man United v West Ham will be broadcast live for free on KBC Channel 1.

Advertisements
Loading...

Man United V West Ham TV Channel :For other selected countries

CountryTV channel
USAESPN+
AustraliaESPN
NigeriaSupersport Premier league
South AfricaSupersport Premier league(channel 203)
UAEbeIN Sports Connect
IndiaSony Ten 1 SD,HD
See kick-off time in your country

Can’t find your country in the above list?See this global TV listings by livesoccertv.com so you don’t miss the action.

Advertisements
Loading...

How to live stream Man United V West Ham online

Live stream of the contest is available via the BBC iPlayer or the BBC Sport website for viewers in the UK.

ESPN+ will live stream this match live for viewers in the USA.

Advertisements
Loading...

Man United v West Ham Team news

United

Paul Pogba is out after picking up a thigh issue in the draw against Everton last weekend.

Eric Bailly is set to be back in the line up after missing out last weekend while Dean Henderson is set to start in goal ahead of David De Gea.

Phil Jones is still out recovering after undergoing a knee surgery last summer.

Advertisements
Loading...
Hammers

Tomas Soucek was sent off last weekend but his red card has been overturned meaning he is available for selection.

Michail Antonio is a doubt but might be selected by Moyes to feature in this one.

Jesse Lingard will not feature for West Ham because of the legal terms of his loan deal from United.

Man United V United Prediction:2-1 United win

A narrow win because West Ham are a tough opponent to United. However, the Red Devils have a home advantaged and should at least be able to outscore the inform West Ham side. West Ham will be looking to revenge their 3-1 home defeat to United they faced when these sides last met. Ole’s men should be keen both upfront and in their defense if they are to outwit Moyes’ men.

Advertisements
Loading...
Sponsored

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: