Man Utd vs Everton TV channel, Kick-off time and how to live stream it online

Man Utd host Everton in the Premier League in Saturday’s early kick-off at Old Trafford just two days after a much-needed Champions League win.Kenyastax.com has rounded up all you need to know about this match including Man Utd vs Everton TV channel, venue, kick-off time and how to live stream it online.

What is it?

Man Utd vs Everton Premier League match. United are fourth on the Premier League standings currently with 13points from six matches played so far. The Red Devils recent Premier League match was a first-of-the-season loss to Aston Villa last weekend at home. The match could have ended 1-1 if Bruno Fernandes had converted a last gasp penalty which was awarded to United when Villa’s goalscorer handed the ball in the box.

Bruno Fernandes and his teammates however put that loss behind them and made immense by winning a tough champions league match against Villarreal on Wednesday night. Ole will hope his team gets back to winning ways when they entertain Rafa Benitez’s Everton.

Everton on the other hand just lie below Man Utd in the Premier League standings with the same points but with a lower goal difference. Rafa Benitez could take his team to the top of the table with a win against United at least for some hours. Here are the match’s details.

When is it?

Man Utd vs Everton takes place tomorrow, Saturday, October 2nd 2021. Here are all Premier League fixtures set to take place this weekend.

Premier league fixtures this weekend

*All times are in Kenyan time(EAT).

Premier League fixtures tomorrow, Saturday October 2nd 2021

FixtureKick-off time(EAT)
Man Utd vs Everton14:30
Burnley vs Norwich17:00
Chelsea vs Southampton17:00
Leeds vs Watford17:00
Wolves vs Newcastle17:00
Brighton vs Arsenal19:30

Premier league fixtures Sunday October 3rd 2021

FixtureKick-off time(EAT)
Crystal Palace vs Leicester16:00
Spurs vs Aston Villa16:00
West Ham vs Brentford16:00
Liverpool vs Man City18:30

What venue is Man Utd vs Everton?

Man Utd vs Everton will be played at Old Trafford, United’s home stadium in Manchester, UK.

What is Man Utd vs Everton kick-off time?

Man Utd vs Everton kicks off at 12:30 pm BST in the UK and at 07:30 am ET in the US. In Kenya, Man Utd vs Everton will kick off at 2:30 pm EAT while in Nigeria, the match will kick off at 12:30 pm GMT.

In India, Man Utd vs Everton will kick off at 5 pm IST while in South Africa, the match will kick off at 1:30 pm CAT. For viewers in Australia, Man Utd vs Everton will kick off at 9:30 pm AEDT.

  • To know the kick-off time of Man Utd vs Everton in your local time go here.

What TV Channel is Man Utd vs Everton on?

Man Utd vs Everton will be shown live on BT Sport 1 TV channel for viewers in the UK and on NBCSN TV channel for viewers in the USA.

In India, Man Utd vs Everton will be shown live on Star Sports Select 2 SD&HD TV channels while in Australia, Man Utd vs Everton will be shown live on Optus Sport TV channel.

In Kenya, Man Utd vs Everton will be shown live on Supersport Premier League TV channel available on DStv.For viewers in Nigeria, Man Utd vs Everton will be live on Supersport Premier League Nigeria and Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique TV channels while Supersport Premier League and Supersport Maximo 1 channel will show Man Utd vs Everton live for viewers in South Africa and Ghana. All other African DStv subscribers can find the match on one of Supersport’s channels.

  • To check which TV channel will show Man Utd vs Everton in your country, check out this TV listing from livesoccertv.com.

How to live stream Man Utd vs Everton online

Viewers in the UK can live stream Man Utd vs Everton live via the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app while viewers in the US can live stream the match on NBC Sports.com.

In Kenya, Nigeria and Ghana, Man Utd vs Everton live stream will be available on DStv NOW while in South Africa, live stream will be available on the DStv app. For viewers in India, live stream of Man Utd vs Everton will be available on Hotstar VIP and JioTV while Optus Sport will live stream this match for viewers in Australia.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.