Angola’s Final Squad for AFCON 2023: Official Squad for AFCON 2024

Angola’s final squad AFCON 2023.As the countdown to the TotalEnergies CAF Africa Cup of Nations Cote d’Ivoire 2023 ticks away, the official squad list for Angola has been released by the Confederation of African Football (CAF). With the tournament set to kick off in Abidjan on January 13, 2024, Angola’s national team, known for their resilience and skill, is gearing up for a spirited campaign in pursuit of continental has lined up the 27-man official squad for Angola in AFCON 2024.

Also Read: AFCON 2024 TV Channel, Fixtures and Live Stream

Angola final squad AFCON 2023


  • Dominique Nymi António (Etoile Carouge, Switzerland)
  • Kadu Geraldo Manuel Monteiro (FC Oliveira do Hospital, Portugal)
  • Gelson Francisco Pedro Mangala (GD Interclube, Angola)
  • Neblu Adilson da Cruz Cipriano (Clube Desportivo 1 de Agosto, Angola)


  • Nurio Domingos Matias Fortuna (KAA Gent, Belgium)
  • Buatu Mananga Jonathan (Valencinnes, France)
  • Joaquim Marcos Cunga Balanga Kinito (Atletico Petroleos de Luanda, Angola)
  • Kialonda Gaspar (Estrela da Amadora, Portugal)
  • Corte Real Carneiro Augusto de Jesus To Carneiro (Atletico Petrolíos, Angola)
  • Loide Antonio Augusto (Alanyaspor, Turkey)
  • Eddie Marcos Melo Afonso (Atlético Petróleos de Luanda, Angola)
  • Inácio Miguel Ferreira dos Santos (Atlético Petróleos de Luanda, Angola)


  • Keliano Manuel (Portugal, Angola)
  • Benedito Mambuene Mukendi Beni (Casa Pia FC, Portugal)
  • Alfredo Kulembe Ribeiro Fredy (Eyupspor, Turkey)
  • Bruno L. Pinto de Almeida Paz (Konyasport, Turkey)
  • Valdmiro Tualungo Paulo Lameira (Erzurumspor, Turkey)
  • Manuel Luis da Silva Cafumana Show (Macabi Haifa, Israel)


  • Ambrosini António Cabaça Salvador Zini (AEK Athens FC, Greece)
  • Jacinto Muondo Dala Gelson (Al Wakrah, Qatar)
  • Felicio Mendes Joao Milson (Maccabi Tel Aviv, Israel)
  • Zito André Sebastiao Luvumbo (Cagliari, Italy)
  • Jérémie Bela (Clermont Foot, France)
  • Cristovao Paciencia Mabululu (Al Ittihad Alexandria, Egypt)
  • Laurindo Dilson Maria Aurelio Depu (Gil Vicente, Portugal)
  • Francisco Gonçalves Sacalumbo Banza (Anorthosis, Cyprus)

As Angola gears up for the TotalEnergies CAF Africa Cup of Nations Cote d’Ivoire 2023, this final squad, spanning various clubs and positions, aims to make a significant impact on the tournament stage.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.