Bayern vs Man Utd TV Channel, Kick-off Time, Livestream

Bayern vs Man Utd TV Channel, kick-off time, livestream today 20/09/2023.As the UEFA Champions League unfolds, football fans across the globe eagerly await the clash between Bayern Munich and Manchester United. This highly anticipated fixture is scheduled to take place today, Wednesday, September 20, 2023. Kenyastax.com has compiled everything you need to know about the match, from the kick-off time to where you can watch it live. You will also get to know the team news and match odds and prediction.

bayern vs man utd tv channel
Click Here

Bayern vs Man Utd Kick-off Time and Venue

The Bayern vs Man Utd match is set to kick off at 8:00 PM BST (British Summer Time) today Wednesday, September 20, 2023. The venue for this thrilling encounter is the Allianz Arena in Munich, Germany.

Here are the kick-off times for the Bayern Munich vs Manchester United match in various countries:

  • Kenya: The match kicks off at 10:00 PM EAT (East Africa Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • United Kingdom: The game starts at 8:00 PM BST (British Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Nigeria: Kick-off time is 9:00 PM WAT (West Africa Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • India: For viewers in India, the match will start at 12:30 AM IST (Indian Standard Time) on Thursday, September 21, 2023.
  • United States: In the US, you can catch the game at 3:00 PM ET (Eastern Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Australia: For Australian fans, the kick-off time is at 5:00 AM AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) on Thursday, September 21, 2023.
  • Canada: The match begins at 3:00 PM ET (Eastern Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, for Canadian viewers.
  • New Zealand: In New Zealand, the game starts at 7:00 AM NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) on Thursday, September 21, 2023.
  • Brazil: Brazilian fans can tune in at 4:00 PM BRT (Brasília Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Germany: The match kicks off at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, for viewers in Germany.
  • South Africa: South African viewers can watch the game at 9:00 PM SAST (South Africa Standard Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Japan: For viewers in Japan, the match starts at 4:00 AM JST (Japan Standard Time) on Thursday, September 21, 2023.
  • Austria: Austrian viewers can catch the game at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Belgium: The match begins at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, for viewers in Belgium.
  • Luxembourg: In Luxembourg, the kick-off time is at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Norway: For Norwegian viewers, the game starts at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Denmark: The match kicks off at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, for viewers in Denmark.
  • Netherlands: Dutch viewers can catch the game at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Sweden: In Sweden, the kick-off time is at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Switzerland: The match begins at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, for viewers in Switzerland.
  • Spain: Spanish viewers can watch the game at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • France: The match starts at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, for viewers in France.
  • Italy: For viewers in Italy, the kick-off time is at 9:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Ireland: The game begins at 8:00 PM IST (Irish Standard Time) on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, for Irish viewers.

Bayern vs Man Utd TV Channel

For fans in the United Kingdom, the game will be televised live on TNT Sports 2. If you’re looking to catch the action via live stream, you can do so through the TNT Sports App.

Here are the TV channels to watch the Bayern vs Man Utd match in various countries:

  • Kenya: SuperSport Maximo 1 and Supersport Football Plus will broadcast Bayern vs Man Utd for Kenyan viewers.
  • United Kingdom: In the UK, Bayern vs Man Utd can be watched on TNT Sports 2 TV Channel.
  • Nigeria: Supersport Football Plus Nigeria and Canal + Sport 4 will provide coverage of the match in Nigeria.
  • India: For viewers in India, the game will be available on Sony Ten 2 and Sony Ten 2 HD.
  • United States: In the US, you can catch the match on TUDN USA and Paramount+.
  • Australia: Stan Sport is the official Champions League broadcaster for Australian viewers.
  • Canada: In Canada, Bayern vs Man Utd will be available on DAZN.
  • New Zealand: beIN Sport Connect New Zealand will provide coverage in New Zealand.
  • Brazil: Brazilian fans can tune in to TNT Brazil and Estadio TNT Sports.
  • Germany: Bayern vs Man Utd match will be available on DAZN and DAZN 1 in Germany.
  • South Africa: SuperSport Premier League and Supersport Maximo 1 will provide coverage of the match in South Africa.
  • Japan: For viewers in Japan, Bayern vs Man Utd will be shown on WOWOW live.
  • Austria: Austrian viewers can catch the match on Sky Sport Austria 1 and Sky Sport Austria 3.
  • Belgium: In Belgium, the game will be available on RTL Play and Proximus Pickx.
  • Luxembourg: Luxembourg viewers can watch Bayern vs Man Utd live on RTL 2 and Pickx+ Sports 2.
  • Norway: For Norwegian viewers, the game will be available on TV2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium.
  • Denmark: Danish fans can tune in to TV3+ HD and Viaplay Denmark.
  • Netherlands: In the Netherlands, the match can be watched on Ziggo Sport Golf.
  • Sweden: Swedish viewers can catch the match on TV Fotball.
  • Switzerland: The match will be available on Blue Sport.
  • Spain: Spanish fans can watch the game on Movistar Liga de Campeones.
  • France: In France, the match will be available on beIn Sports Connect and beIn Sport 1.
  • Italy: Italian viewers can catch the match on Sky Go Italia, Sky Sport Arena.
  • Ireland: The game can be watched on Virgin TV Go and TNT Sports 2.
Click Here

Bayern vs Man Utd Team News

Both teams enter this clash with a mix of anticipation and uncertainty regarding their line-ups.

Bayern Munich’s Joshua Kimmich is doubtful due to an inflamed tendon. Key players such as Manuel Neuer, Kingsley Coman, and Raphael Guerreiro may also be absent. However, the Bavarians boast an impressive lineup, featuring the likes of Harry Kane, Leroy Sane, Jamal Musiala, and Serge Gnabry.

On the other side, Manchester United faces some injury concerns. Aaron Wan-Bissaka has joined the growing injury list, while Luke Shaw, Raphael Varane, and Tyrell Malacia are sidelined. Mason Mount and Sofyan Amrabat are doubtful for the game. Furthermore, Jadon Sancho and Antony are unavailable, adding to the club’s challenges.

Bayern vs Man Utd Prediction

The form of both teams sets an intriguing backdrop for this fixture. Manchester United has been struggling, with recent defeats and an injury-plagued squad. In contrast, Bayern Munich boasts a strong lineup and aims to reclaim the European crown.

Considering the circumstances, it’s difficult to back United at this moment. Despite a positive start, their performance against Brighton was far from convincing. Bayern Munich, with their key players and home advantage, appears to have the upper hand.

Prediction: Bayern Munich to win 3-1.

Latest Odds

  • Bayern Munich to win: 1.435
  • Draw: 5.05
  • Manchester United to win: 6.2

BET HERE

*Odds via Betwinner and subject to change

As the football world eagerly awaits this showdown between Bayern Munich and Manchester United, it promises to be a match filled with drama and excitement. Be sure to tune in at the specified kick-off time and catch all the action, either on television or through the live stream, to witness the outcome of this highly anticipated clash.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.