Chelsea V Everton, Premier League: TV Channel, Kick-off time and how to Livestream it online

chelsea v everton tv channel

Chelsea V Everton. Thomas Tuchel’s Chelsea welcome Carlo Ancelotti’s Everton at Stamford bridge the blues aim to close the gap on Leicester who are third on the table.

Chelsea currently sit 4th with 47 points and a win tonight would take them within 3 points off Leicester. The Blues will also aim to continue their unbeaten record since Tuchel took over and will aim to exact revenge on Everton after they lost 1-0 at Goodison Park in the reverse fixture.s

Everton on the other hand are in great form and sit 5th a point behind Chelsea and with a game in hand. Carlo Ancelotti’s side will aim to win this one if they are to maintain hopes of European football next season. The match should be interesting to watch as the two sides are in fairly great form.

But what TV channel is Chelsea V Everton on, what time is kick-off, how do you live stream the match online, and what are the team news. Here at Kenyastax.com, we have compiled all that information including the match prediction.

There are other Premier League matches scheduled for Monday night including West Ham V Leeds United that kicks-off after this one. See the other premier league fixtures scheduled for today.

What is it?

Chelsea V Everton Premier league match.

When is it?

Today Monday 8th March 2021.

What venue is it?

Chelsea’s Stamford Bridge in London, United Kingdom.

What time is kick-off?

Chelsea V Everton will kick-off at 6:00pm GMT for viewers following the match from the UK.

In Kenyan time, Chelsea V Everton kicks off at 9:00pm(EAT).

Chelsea V Everton Kick-off time: For other selected countries

CountryMatch Kick-off time
USA1:00 pm
India11:30 pm
Australia05:00 am(Tuesday)
Nigeria7:00 pm
South Africa8:00 pm
UAE10:00 pm
use this time converter with reference to kick off time in the UK

What TV channel is Chelsea V Everton on?

This match will be broadcast live on TV via BT Sport 1 starting at 5:30pm for viewers in the UK.

In Kenya, Chelsea v Everton will be shown live on Supersport Premier league channel number 223 available on DSTV.

In the USA, the match will be broadcast live on NBC Sports.com channel.

Chelsea V Everton TV Channel: Global Tv Listings provided by livesoccertv.com

*Click International coverage above to view the global TV coverage for this match.

How to live stream Chelsea V Everton online

BT Sport existing subscribers can live stream this match online via the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app.

In the USA, the match is available for live stream via NBC Sports.com and fubo TV.

In India, live stream of this match, as well as all other premier league matches, is available via the mobile app HotStar VIP.

The other option is live streaming the match using a BT Sport monthly pass without having to sign up for a contract.

The Team news

1.The Blues

Brazilian defender Thiago Silva is a doubt but might feature in this match. Timo Werner is set to keep his place up front after a brilliant performance against Liverpool last week.

2.The Toffees

Playmaker James Rodriguez is a doubt after missing Everton’s last two matches due to a calf issue. Yeri Mina remains sidelined through injury while Allan could start for Everton. Gylfi Sigurdsson should keep his place in Ancelotti’s lineup as he is in great form.

Betting Odds for this match

1X2
Chelsea Win: 1.628Draw: 4.08Everton Win: 6.35
Bet Now

*Odds are subject to change. T&Cs Apply. BeGambleAware.org.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: