Man City vs Liverpool:Kick-off time,TV, Livestream and Team News

Man City vs Liverpool Premier League match takes place this weekend in what will be one of the most exciting fixture of the season so far. City take on Liverpool as table toppers with 28 points while the Reds are second with 27 points. Kenyastax.com has lined up Man City vs Liverpool kick-off time, TV channel, livestream information and team news.

man city vs liverpool
MANCHESTER, ENGLAND – APRIL 01: Mohamed Salah of Liverpool scores the team’s first goal during the Premier League match between Manchester City and Liverpool FC at Etihad Stadium on April 01, 2023 in Manchester, England. (Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images)

Match Info

  • Date: Saturday November 25 2023
  • Venue: Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England
  • Kick-off time: 12:30 pm GMT UK time
  • TV Channel: Sky Sports Premier League and Main Event(UK Viewers only)
  • Livestream: Sky Go app

Man City vs Liverpool Kick-off times for selected countries

CountryKick off time
United Kingdom12:30 GMT
United States07:30 ET
Indonesia19:30 WIB
India18:00 IST
South Africa14:30 SAST
Malaysia20:30 MYT
Nigeria13:30 WAT
Kenya15:30 EAT
Ghana12:30 GMT
Brazil09:30 BRT
Zambia14:30 CAT

Also Read: Manchester United Injury List and the players return date

Man City vs Liverpool TV Channels to watch

CountryTV Channels
United KingdomSky Sports Premier League
United StatesPeacock
IndonesiaVidio
IndiaStar Sports Select 1
South AfricaSupersport Premier League ROA
MalaysiaAstro Supersport 3
NigeriaSupersport Premier League Nigeria
KenyaSupersport Premier League ROA
GhanaCanal+ Sport 3 Afrique
BrazilESPN2
ZambiaSupersport OTT 4

Man City vs Liverpool can be livestreamed on official streaming providers across your territory. You can also follow the live scores of this match on this page.

livestream game now

Team News

Man City

Kevin De Bruyne remains on the sidelines with a hamstring injury. Erling Haaland picked up an ankle issue when playing for Norway but could be fit to start. Ederson also picked up an ankle issue with Brazil while Nathan Ake and Sergio Gomez both have thigh problems.

Mateo Kovacic is also out with a thigh problem alongside John Stones while Matheus Nunes is clinically unfit.

Liverpool

Thiago Alcantara and Andy Robertson are definitely out of this one.Curtis Jones and Ibrahima Konate both have hamstring issues while Ryan Gravenberch has a knee issue but could be fit for this one.

Luiz Diaz, Alisson and Alexis Mac-Allister are all fit to start this one.

For football news, match updates and sober discussions on football, join our WhatsApp group using this link.

Like this blog? Spread the Word

[DISPLAY_ULTIMATE_SOCIAL_ICONS]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.