Man United V AC Milan Europa League Round of 16:TV Channel, Kick-off time, Livestream

Man United v AC Milan

Man United v AC Milan Europa League round of 16 first-leg clash.Man United host Serie A giants, AC Milan in the Europa League first-leg match at Old Trafford aiming to advance to the next round.

United will be aiming to continue their impressive form in the Europa League after being knocked out of the Champions League group stages. The Red Devils knocked out Real Sociedad at the round of 32 while AC Milan knocked out Crvena Zvezda before a draw was made and United drew Milan. This will be Zlatan Ibrahimovic’s first return to Old Trafford since he left United. The Swede might also be able to reunite with his former PSG team-mate Edinson Cavani who is now at United. This will be a huge match for both teams as they are both favourites to win the competition.

But what TV channel is Man United V AC Milan on, what time is kick-off, how do you live stream the match online and what are the team news. Here at Kenyastax.com, we have compiled all that information including the match’s predicted line-ups.

What is it?

The Europa League Round of 16 first-leg tie between Man United and AC Milan.

When is it?

Man United V AC Milan will take place today, Thursday 11th March 2021.

What venue is it?

Old Trafford, in Manchester England.

What time is kick-off?

United v Milan will kick-off at 5:55 pm GMT for viewers following the match from the United Kingdom. In Italy and Spain, United v Milan kicks off at 6:55 pm GMT.

In Kenyan time, Man United v AC Milan will kick-off at 8:55pm EAT.

Global Kick-off times for Man United V AC Milan(Selected)

CountryMatch Kick-off time
USA12:55pm
India11:25pm
Australia04:55am(Friday)
Nigeria6:55pm
South Africa7:55pm
UAE9:55pm
Brazil2:55pm
Japan02:55am(Friday)
China01:55am(Friday)
Singapore01:55am(Friday)
HongKong01:55am(Friday
New Zealand06:55am(Friday)
Germany6:55pm
France6:55pm
Mexico11:55am
Argentina2:55pm
Saudi Arabia8:55pm
Qatar8:55pm
All these kick-off times are for Thursday except those specified as Friday. Go here to see the exact time in your local time if your country is not listed above.

What TV channel is Man United V AC Milan on?

Man United V AC Milan clash will be broadcast live on TV via BT Sport 1 for viewers in the UK starting 5:15 pm.

In Italy, United Milan will be shown live on Sky Go Italia ,Sky Sport 254 and NOW TV.

In Kenya, Man United V AC Milan will be shown live on Tv via Startimes World Football channel number 254/245 on Startimes.

In the USA , the United Milan clash will be broadcast live on Univision and TUDN.

Global TV Listings for Man United v AC Milan(Selected)

CountryTV channel
IndiaSony Ten 2 SD,HD
AustraliaOptus Sport
UAEbeIN Sports HD 1, Sports CONNECT
BrazilFOX Sports 1 Brasil
ChinaPPTV Sport China
New ZealandbeIN Sports CONNECT New Zealand
GermanyDAZN
FranceRMC Sport 1
MexicoESPN2 Norte
ArgentinaESPN 2 Sur
QatarbeIN Sports HD 1,Sports CONNECT
See the global Tv listings from livesoccertv.com if your country is not listed above

How to live stream Man United V AC Milan online

Existing BT Sport customers can live stream this clash online on the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app.

In Kenya, livestream of United Milan is available via the Startimes ON app.

In the USA, the match will streamed live on TUDN app.

In India, live stream of this clash is available on Sony LIV.

Match Team news

United

Marcus Rashford and Edinson Cavani are set to be absent in Ole’s selection through injury. Donny Van De Beek is also a doubt while Paul Pogba, Juan Mata and Phil Jones remain sidelined.

Goalkeeper Dean Henderson should keep his place in goal as David De Gea is still out for personal reasons.

Milan

Zlatan Ibrahimovic won’t reunite with his former teammates as he is not travelling with the team to Manchester. Other key players missing are Hakan Calhanoglu, Ante Rebic, Ismael Bennacer, Mario Mandzukic and Theo Hernandez.

Expected Line-ups for United v Milan

United: Henderson; Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Shaw; Fred, MCTominay; Greenwood, Fernandes, James; Martial

Milan: Donnarumma; Calabria, Romagnoli, Kjaer, Dalot; Tonali, Kessie, Saelemaekers; Diaz, Castillejo, Leao

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

One thought on “Man United V AC Milan Europa League Round of 16:TV Channel, Kick-off time, Livestream

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.