Man United V Southampton: Kick-off time, What TV Channel is it on, and how to Live stream it online

Ad
Loading...
manchester united v southampton

Man United v Southampton. Get to know this match’s preview details including kick-off time, what TV channel is it on, and how to live stream it online.

Man United host Southampton as they aim to get back to winning ways. The Red Devils have picked only a point in the last two games after losing to Sheffield and drawing with Arsenal last week. Ole will look to push his players for a win in this one to keep hopes of scooping the premier league title alive.

Southampton on the other hand will also be looking to win this match despite losing their last two matches. The Saints were beaten by Arsenal and Aston Villa last week for a score of 4-1 in total.

https://twitter.com/SouthamptonFC/status/1356589183960305667

When these two sides met,Edinson Cavani was the hero when he scored twice to seal United’s comeback win.

Stakes will be high as both managers need to win to keep their target alive.

Also Read:See the other premier league fixtures for today

Lets get right into the match’s details

What is it?

The Premier league match in Man United v Southampton.

When is it?

This match will be played today Tuesday 2nd February 2021.

Sponsored
Loading...

What venue is the match?

The match will be played at United’s Old Trafford in Manchester, England.

What time is kick-off?

The match is scheduled for kick-off at 8.15pm in the UK.

In Kenyan time, Man United v Soton will kick-off at 11:15pm.

Man United v Southampton Kick-off time: For selected countries

CountryMatch Kick-off time
USA3:15pm
India01:45 am (Wednesday)
Australia07:15(Wednesday)
Nigeria9:15 pm
South Africa10:15pm
UAE00:15 am (Wednesday)
use this time convertor

What TV channel is Man United v Southampton on?

In the UK, the match will be broadcast live on BT Sport 1 starting 8pm.

In Kenya, Man United v Southampton will be broadcast live on DStv via Supersport Premier league.

Man United V Southampton TV Channel:For other selected countries

CountryTV channel
USANBCSN
AustraliaOptus Sport
NigeriaSupersport Premier league
South AfricaSupersport Premier league
UAEbeIN Sports Connect
See kick-off time in your country

How to live stream Man United V Southampton online

BT Sport existing subscribers can live stream this match online via the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app.

In the USA, Man United v Southampton live stream will be available on Fubo tv.

Man United v Southampton Team news

United

Marcos Rojo and Phil Jones remain out injured and will not feature with Phil Jones’ situation being long-term.Ole has no other absentees and will have a full squad to choose from and possibly include winger Amad Diallo who is yet to play a top game in a United shirt.

Soton

Ralph Hasenhuttl has a handful of players in the treatment room. Theo Walcott, Romeu, and Ibrahima Diallo are doubts after receiving knocks last time out. Jannik Vestergaard and Nathan Tella remain out injured.

Man United V Soton Prediction

Man United will be looking to go level on points with Man City by winning this one having home advantage. The Reds will look to win this one despite any resistance that Soton plans to bring out. Our prediction is United 3-1 Soton.

Ad

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.