Man Utd vs Man City Kick-off time,TV Channels – Premier League

Man Utd vs Man City kick-off time, TV channels for various countries around the world. Man Utd take on Man City at Old Trafford this Sunday as Erik Ten Hag looks to win his third game in a row.

The Red Devils are fired up after picking up their first win in the Champions League this season after narrowly beating Copenhagen 2-1 at Old Trafford with Maguire and Onana being the heroes of the night.

As we gear up for the Manchester derby this Sunday, Kenyastax.com has lined up the TV channels and kick off time for selected countries including the UK, US, Nigeria, Kenya and Brazil.

Also Read: Premier League Table 2023/24 Updated Today

Man Utd vs Man City Premier League Date,Kick-off time,TV and Livestream in the UK

man utd vs man city kick-off time
(Photo by Jan Kruger/Getty Images)
  • Date: Sunday October 29 2023
  • Kick-off time(UK Time): 3:30 pm GMT
  • TV Channel(UK): Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Ultra HD.
  • Livestream(UK): Sky Go app

Also Read: Barcelona vs Real Madrid Kick-off time, TV – El Clasico 2023

Here are the kick-off times for the Man Utd vs Man City match in various countries, along with their respective timezones:

Man Utd vs Man City Kick-off times

CountryKick-Off TimeTimezone
Brazil12:30 pm-3 GMT
Argentina12:30 pm-3 GMT
Colombia10:30 am-5 GMT
Chile1:30 pm-2 GMT
Peru10:30 am-5 GMT
USA (Eastern)11:30 am-5 GMT
Mexico (Central)10:30 am-6 GMT
Canada (Eastern)11:30 am-5 GMT
England3:30 pm0 GMT
Spain4:30 pm+1 GMT
Germany4:30 pm+1 GMT
France4:30 pm+1 GMT
Italy4:30 pm+1 GMT
Portugal3:30 pm0 GMT
Netherlands4:30 pm+1 GMT
Belgium4:30 pm+1 GMT
Switzerland4:30 pm+1 GMT
Greece5:30 pm+2 GMT
Nigeria4:30 pm+1 GMT
South Africa5:30 pm+2 GMT
Egypt5:30 pm+2 GMT
Kenya6:30 pm+3 GMT
Ghana4:30 pm0 GMT
Algeria4:30 pm+1 GMT
Ivory Coast4:30 pm0 GMT
Morocco5:30 pm0 GMT
Tunisia4:30 pm+1 GMT
Senegal4:30 pm0 GMT
India9:00 pm+5:30 GMT
Sydney (Australia)2:30 am(next day)+11 GMT
China11:30 pm+8 GMT
Japan12:30 am (next day)+9 GMT
South Korea12:30 am (next day)+9 GMT
Saudi Arabia6:30 pm+3 GMT
UAE7:30 pm+4 GMT
Iran8:00 pm+3:30 GMT
Man Utd vs Man City Kick-off times

Man Utd vs Man City TV Channels

CountryTV Channel
BrazilESPN
ArgentinaESPN Argentina
ColombiaStar+
ChileESPN Chile
PeruStar+
USA (Eastern)Peacock
Mexico (Central)Paramount+
Canada (Eastern)fubo TV Canada
EnglandSky Sport Premier League
SpainDAZN Spain
GermanySky Sport Premier League
FranceCanal+ Sport360
ItalySky Sport 4
PortugalEleven Sports 1
NetherlandsViaplay Netherlands
BelgiumVOOsport World 1
SwitzerlandSky Sport Premier League
GreeceNova Sports Premier League
NigeriaSuperSport Premier League Nigeria
South AfricaSuperSport Premier League
EgyptbeIN Sports HD 1
KenyaSuperSport Premier League
GhanaCanal+ Sport 3 Afrique
AlgeriabeIN Sports HD 1
Ivory CoastSuperSport Premier League
MoroccobeIN Sports HD 1
TunisiabeIN Sports HD 1
SenegalSuperSport Premier League
IndiaStar Sports Select 1
ChinaQQ Sports Live
Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports HD 1
UAEbeIN Sports HD 1
Man Utd vs Man City TV Channels

If you don’t have any where to watch Man Utd vs Man City, I invite you to download ScoreUpdate apk here and follow the livescores on your phone. The app has interactive livescores and also has football highlights at the end. Download it today to get football livescores and highlights on your mobile or tablet.

You can also catch football highlights of any match on our football highlights videos page.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.