Home » Football News » Premier league » Manchester United » Man Utd vs Newcastle TV channel Kick-off time Livestream

Man Utd vs Newcastle TV channel Kick-off time Livestream

Man Utd host Newcastle at Old Trafford on Saturday evening as the Premier League returns after the international break.Kenyastax.com has gathered all you need to know about Man Utd vs Newcastle including what TV Channel is it on, what time is kick-off and how to live stream it online.

Man Utd are currently third on the Premier League table with 7 points from three games and will look to redeem themselves having failed to impress before the international break. United won 5-1 against Leeds in their first match of the season before drawing 1-1 with Southampton the following weekend. The Red Devils won 1-0 away at Wolves but the win was not a convincing one. Ole will look to get United back to its winning form having added a goal machine in Cristiano Ronaldo to his squad in the last days of the concluded summer transfer window.

Newcastle, on the other hand, have just one point in the last three matches. The Magpies drew 2-2 with Southampton in their last match before the break but had lost 2-0 to Aston Villa in the weekend before that. Steve Bruce’s men sit 17th on the table currently and will aim to cause a major upset at Old Trafford this evening.

Here are the match’s details.

What is it?

Man Utd vs Newcastle Premier League match. There are other Premier League fixtures set for this weekend. Check them out here so you don’t miss your team’s game.

When is it?

Man Utd vs Newcastle takes place today Saturday, September 11 2021.

What time is kick-off?

Man Utd vs Newcastle kicks off at 3 pm BST UK time and at 5 pm Kenyan time(EAT).In the US, Man Utd vs Newcastle will kick off at 10 am ET, and at 7:30 pm IST for viewers in India.

In Australia, Man Utd vs Newcastle will kick off at while in Nigeria the match will kick off at 3 pm GMT. For viewers in South Africa, the match will kick off at 4 pm CAT.

Sponsored
Loading...

What TV channel is Man Utd vs Newcastle on?

Unfortunately, for viewers in the UK, Man Utd vs Newcastle will not be shown on live TV as not all matches will be shown on TV now that fans are back in the stadium. In the USA, Man Utd vs Newcastle will be shown on USA Network.

Will K24 TV show Man Utd vs Newcastle today?

No.K24 TV will not show Man Utd vs Newcastle as it is scheduled to show Arsenal vs Norwich today at 5 pm Kenyan time(the same kick-off time as the Man Utd match. Check out this K24 Premier League fixtures schedule so you do not miss a match that will be shown there.

Kenyans will however be able to watch Man Utd vs Newcastle on Supersport premier League channel number 223 available on DStv.This channel also applies to Ghana, South Africa, Nigeria and other African DStv subscribers.

In India, MAn Utd vs Newcastle will be shown live on Star Sports Select 1 and HD while in Australia, the match will be live on Optus Sport.

Check out these Livesoccertv.com’s listings to see the channel that will show the match in your country.

How to livestream Man Utd vs Newcastle online?

In the UK, there will be no live stream of Man Utd vs Newcastle as the match will not be televised. In the USA, Man Utd vs Newcastle live stream will be available on NBC Sports.com.

For viewers in Kenya, live stream of Man Utd vs Newcastle will be available on DStv NOW while in India, Disney+Hotstar VIP will live stream this match to all Indian viewers. Livestream of this match will be available on Optus Sport for Australian viewers.

Ad

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.