Manchester United vs Bayern Munich TV Channel, Kick-off Time, Live Stream, Team News

As Manchester United faces Bayern Munich in a crucial Champions League clash at Old Trafford on Tuesday, December 12, 2023, the stakes are high for both teams. Kenyastax.com provides comprehensive information on where to watch the match, kick-off times in different countries, and the expected lineups for the encounter.

Manchester United vs Bayern Munich TV Channel
MANCHESTER, ENGLAND – DECEMBER 11: Manager Erik ten Hag of Manchester United speaks during a press conference at Carrington Training Ground on December 11, 2023 in Manchester, England. (Photo by Matthew Peters/Manchester United via Getty Images)

Where will Manchester United vs Bayern be played?

Old Trafford in Manchester, England.

Manchester United vs Bayern Kick-off Times in Major Territories:

  • USA:
    • Date: Tue, Dec. 12
    • Kick-off Time: 3:00 p.m. ET
  • Canada:
    • Date: Tue, Dec. 12
    • Kick-off Time: 3:00 p.m. ET
  • UK:
    • Date: Tue, Dec. 12
    • Kick-off Time: 8:00 p.m. GMT
  • Australia:
    • Date: Wed, Dec. 13
    • Kick-off Time: 7:00 a.m. AEDT
  • India:
    • Date: Wed, Dec. 13
    • Kick-off Time: 1:30 a.m. IST
  • Germany:
    • Date: Tue, Dec. 12
    • Kick-off Time: 9:00 p.m. CET
  • Brazil:
    • Date: Tue, Dec. 12
    • Kick-off Time: 5:00 p.m. BRT
  • Kenya:
    • Date: Tue, Dec. 12
    • Kick-off Time: 10:00 p.m. EAT
  • Nigeria:
    • Date: Tue, Dec. 12
    • Kick-off Time: 9:00 p.m. WAT
  • Zambia:
    • Date: Tue, Dec. 12
    • Kick-off Time: 10:00 p.m. CAT
  • Ghana:
    • Date: Tue, Dec. 12
    • Kick-off Time: 8:00 p.m. GMT

Where to Watch Man Utd vs Bayern[TV Channel and Live Stream]

  • USA:
    • TV: TUDN USA, Univision
    • Streaming: Fubo TV,Kenyastax Paramount+, ViX, Univision NOW
  • Canada:
  • UK:
    • TV: TNT Sports 1, TNT Sports Ultimate
    • Streaming: discovery+, Kenyastax
  • Australia:
  • India:
  • Germany:
    • TV: Amazon Prime Video
    • Streaming: Kenyastax, Amazon Prime Video
  • Brazil:
    • TV: TNT Brasil, TNT Go
    • Streaming: Kenyastax
  • Kenya:
    • TV: Supersport Football Plus
    • Streaming: DSTv NOW, Kenyastax
  • Nigeria:
    • TV: Supersport Football Plus Nigeria
    • Streaming: DStv NOW,Kenyastax
  • Zambia:
    • TV: Supersport Maximo 2
    • Streaming: Kenyastax
  • Ghana:
    • TV: Supersport Football Plus ROA
    • Streaming: DStv NOW, Kenyastax

If you have nowhere to stream Man Utd vs Bayern, you can stream live on Kenyastax live matches page. Click watch live below to watch the match.

livestream game now

Manchester United vs Bayern Predicted Lineups:

  • Manchester United (4-2-3-1):
  • Onana (GK) — Dalot, Maguire, Shaw, Reguilon — McTominay, Amrabat — Rashford, Fernandes, Garnacho — Højlund.
  • Bayern Munich (4-2-3-1):
  • Neuer (GK) — Laimer, Upamecano, Kim, Davies — Kimmich, Goretzka — Coman, Muller, Sane — Kane.

Match Prediction:

We say: Man United 2-3 Bayern FT
Despite United’s recent struggles, the home side faces an uphill battle against Bayern Munich. With Bayern already securing a spot in the Round of 16, the prediction leans towards a Bayern victory.

As the football world eagerly anticipates this clash between Manchester United and Bayern Munich, fans worldwide can catch the action live on their respective platforms. Stay tuned for an intense encounter at Old Trafford on December 12, 2023.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.