Preview of Manchester United vs Wolves: Kick-off Time, TV, Live Stream, Team News, H2H Results, Odds and Prediction

Manchester United is set to face Wolves on Saturday, and a win is critical for them to remain in the Premier League’s top four. Erik ten Hag, who is in his first season as head coach, has done a commendable job so far, but with Liverpool hot on their heels, they can’t afford to slip up.Kenyastax.com brings you a preview of Man Utd vs Wolves including prediction, odds and where to live stream the showdown.


Having lost their previous two matches, their chances of qualifying for the Champions League are now less certain, and anything other than a win against Wolves would be a significant problem, especially with Jurgen Klopp’s side in excellent form.


Wolves, on the other hand, can play the remainder of the campaign without worrying about being relegated to the championship.


Manchester United vs Wolves Date, Kick-off Time, and Venue


On Saturday, May 13, 2023, at 3 p.m. BST, Manchester United vs Wolves will take place.

Old Trafford in Manchester, UK will serve as the venue.

Here are kick-off times for Man Utd vs Wolves in selected countries:

  • USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ & Canada ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ – 10 am ET
  • Kenya ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช – 5 pm EAT
  • India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ – 7:30 pm IST
  • South Africa ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ – 6 pm CAT
  • Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ – 12 am AEST(Next Day)
  • Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ – 3 pm GMT
  • Brazil ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท – 11 am BRT
  • Indonesia ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ – 9 pm WIB
  • Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต – 11 pm JST



Where to Watch Manchester United vs Wolves



The match will not be broadcast in the United Kingdom since it occurs during the 3 p.m. blackout imposed across English football. However, Man Utd vs Wolves highlights will be available on BBC One’s Match of the Day, which will air at 10:30 p.m. BST on Saturday.

In Kenya, Manchester United vs Wolves will be shown live on Supersport Premier League.Viewers in Nigeria, Ghana, South Africa and other DStv subscribers in Africa will also watch the match on Supersport premier league.

Below are TV channels/Livestream platforms that will show Manchester United vs Wolves across selected locations:

  • USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ: Peacock
  • Canada ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ: fuboTV
  • India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ: Star Sport Select 2/Jio TV
  • Japan:
  • Indonesia ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ: Vidio
  • Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ: Optus Sport
  • Brazil ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท: ESPN/Star+

Will K24 TV show Man Utd vs Wolves?

Yes. K24TV EPL Maskani will show Manchester United vs Wolves for free starting at 4 pm EAT.

Checkout K24 EPL Maskani Schedule Here


Manchester United vs Wolves Team News



Ten Hag has received a significant boost with the return of Alejandro Garnacho to the United squad. The young forward has not played since March but was on the bench for the loss to West Ham. Raphael Varane and Scott McTominay may also be available, giving United further hope.

At this point, Wolves do not appear to have any fresh injury concerns.



Manchester United vs Wolves Prediction



While Manchester United may be struggling away from home, they have had a strong campaign based on their performances at Old Trafford.

Our prediction is that Manchester United will win 3-1.

Heart attack signs and symptoms book
Know The Heart Attack signs and Symptoms – Get The Home Doctor Book Now



Man Utd vs Wolves Head-to-Head (H2H) History and Results



Manchester United has won 53 of their encounters against Wolves, with 20 draws and 37 victories for the latter.



Manchester United vs Wolves Match Odds

Manchester United Win – 1.435

Draw – 5.05

Wolves – 8.2

Odds by Melbet – Bet Here

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.