Tottenham vs Man Utd TV Channel, Kick-off time Livestream

Tottenham vs Man Utd. Tottenham host Man United on Sunday evening as Mourinho aims to make it a double win in a season against Ole Gunnar.

Advertisements
Loading...

Mourinho’s men beat Ole’s men 6-1 in the reverse fixture at Old Trafford, a match that Anthony Martial was sent off. The performance by Spurs made many believe that they would be title contenders this season but things have not been good for Spurs ever since. Tottenham are 7th on the table with 49 points having played 30 matches.

Mourinho is under pressure to take his team back to Champions League football next season but he will have to do so in the remaining 8 matches. A win against United would take Spurs to 5th level on points with West Ham before the Hammers, Chelsea and Liverpool play their matches.

Advertisements
Loading...
Tottenham V Man Utd
MANCHESTER, ENGLAND – OCTOBER 04: Heung-Min Son of Tottenham Hotspur scores his sides fourth goal during the Premier League match between Manchester United and Tottenham Hotspur at Old Trafford on October 04, 2020 in Manchester, England. (Photo by Oli Scarff – Pool/Getty Images)

United, on the other hand, won 2-0 away to Granada and have their eyes set on the semifinals ahead of the second leg. A win for United in this clash would prove crucial in their hopes of securing champions league football for next season. The Red Devils are second on the premier league table with 60 points,14 points behind Man City having played two matches less than City. United could reduce the gap to 8 points if they win the two matches they haven’t played. Mourinho would like to become the first manager to do a season double against Ole Gunnar but this United is way better than the United they beat in October. It should be a tough game.

Also read: El Clasico 2021: Real Madrid V Barcelona Tv Channel kick off time livestream

But what TV channel is Tottenham vs Man Utd on, what time is kick-off, how do you live stream the match online and what are the team news. Here at Kenyastax.com, we have compiled all that information including the match’s venue and injury updates.

Sponsored
Loading...

What is it?

Tottenham vs Man Utd premier league clash.

When is it?

Tottenham vs Man Utd will take place on Sunday 10th April 2021.

What venue is it?

Tottenham Hotspur stadium in London, England.

What time will the Tottenham vs Man Utd kick-off?

Tottenham vs Man Utd will kick-off at 4:30 pm GMT for viewers watching the match from the United Kingdom.

In Kenyan time, Tottenham vs Man Utd will kick-off at 6:30pm EAT. This time also applies to countries under the East Africa Timezone.

For viewers in the USA, Tottenham vs Man Utd will kick-off at 11:30pmET.

Here are the global kick-off times for Tottenham vs Man Utd(Selected)

CountryMatch Kick-off time
India9:00pm
Australia01:30 am (Monday)
Nigeria4:30 pm
South Africa5:30 pm
UAE7:30 pm
Brazil12:30 pm
Japan12:30 am (Monday)
China11:30 pm
Singapore11:30 pm
HongKong11:30 pm
New Zealand03:30 am (Monday)
Germany5:30 pm
France5:30 pm
Mexico10:30 am
Argentina12:30 pm
Saudi Arabia6:30 pm
Qatar6:30 pm
All these kick-off times are for Sunday except those specified as Monday.
Advertisements
Loading...

What TV channel is Tottenham vs Man Utd on?

In the UK, Tottenham vs Man Utd will be broadcast live on Sky Sports Premier league and Main Event starting at 4pm.

In Kenya, Tottenham vs Man Utd will be shown live on Supersport Premier League channel 223 available on DStv.Supersport Premier league will also show this match live to viewers in South Africa, Nigeria and the rest of African DStv users.

Optus Sport will broadcast this match for viewers in Australia while DAZN will show it for viewers in Canada.

For viewers in the US, Tottenham vs Man Utd will be live on Peacock while in India, the match will be live on Star Sports Select HD2.

See the Global TV Coverage for Tottenham vs Man Utd below

Advertisements
Loading...

How to live stream Tottenham vs Man Utd online

In the UK, existing Sky Sports customers can live stream this clash on the Sky Go app or the Sky Sports website.

For the US, Tottenham vs Man Utd live stream is available on Peacock Premium.

In India, live stream of this clash as well as other Premier league matches is available on Hotstar VIP app.

Tottenham vs Man Utd Team News

Spurs

Mourinho is without two full-backs ahead of this clash. Ben Davies is out with an ankle injury which he sustained just before the recent international break while Matt Doherty has a muscle injury that he sustained while on international duty.

Mourinho has no further injury concerns and is expected to include Heung Min Son in his starting lineup for this clash after the South Korean started from the bench last weekend.

United

Eric Bailly is out after testing positive for coronavirus just recently while Phil Jones remains a long-term absentee.

Anthony Martial missed the Europa league clash at Granada and is expected to be out for the rest of the season after picking up a knee injury while on international duty.

Ole Gunnar hopes Luke Shaw and Marcus Rashford will be available for this clash despite not finishing the match at Granada.

Advertisements
Loading...

Tottenham vs Man Utd Predicted lineups

Spurs: Lloris; Aurier, Sanchez, Rodon, Reguilon; Hojbjerg, Ndombele; Son, Lo Celso, Lucas; Kane

Man Utd: Henderson; Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Shaw; McTominay, Fred; Greenwood, Fernandes, Pogba; Rashford

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.