West Brom V Man United,Premier league:TV Channel,Kick-off time and how to live stream

Advertisements
Loading...
West Brom v Man United TV channel

West Brom V Man United.West Brom host Man United at the Hawthorns on Valentine’s day as the Red Devils look to reclaim second place in the standings.

The Red Devils currently sit third on the Premier league table with 45 points having been overtaken by Leicester who obliterated Liverpool yesterday.Leicester lead United by a point and a win at the Hawthorns would take United above Leicester.The Red Devils drew at home to Everton in a 6-goal thriller last weekend followed by an extra time FA Cup win against West Ham.Ole will be looking to lead his team back to second place as they aim to keep the title race alive.West Brom on the other hand sit second at the other end of the table.The Baggies have won just 2 and lost 15 of the 23 matches they have played.Sam Allardyce’s men are also on a five-game losing streak and should have problems against United.The match should be tough for both teams as one is trying to come out of the relegation zone and the other is trying to rekindle its title push.

But what TV channel is West Brom V Man United on,what time is kick-off,how do you live stream the match online and what are the team news.Here at Kenyastax.com, we have compiled all that information including the match prediction.

There are other Premier league matches scheduled for this Sunday including Arsenal V Leeds United that kicks-off earlier on.See the other premier league fixtures scheduled for today.

Advertisements
Loading...

What is it?

West Brom V Man United Premier league match.

When is it?

West Brom V Man United takes place today Sunday 14th February 2021.

What venue is it?

West Brom V Man United will happen West Brom’s Hawthorns stadium in West Bromwich,United Kingdom.

What time is kick-off?

West Brom V Man United will kick-off at 2:00pm GMT for viewers following the match from the UK.

West Brom V Man United kick-off time in Kenyan time is at 5:00pm(EAT).

West Brom V Man United Kick-off time: For other countries

CountryMatch Kick-off time
USA09:00am
India7:30pm
Australia01:00am(Monday)
Nigeria3:00 pm
South Africa4:00pm
UAE6:00pm
use this time convertor
Advertisements
Loading...

What TV channel is West Brom V Man United on?

This match will be broadcast live on TV via Sky Sports Premier league and Sky Sports Main Event starting 2pm for viewers in the UK.

In Kenya,West Brom v Man United will be shown live on Supersport Premier league channel number 223 on DSTV.K24 TV will not air this match as it airs only match on Saturday.This Saturday ,K24 aired Crystal Palace v Burnley.

In the USA,the match will be broadcast live on NBCSN channel.

West Brom V Man United TV Channel:For other selected countries

CountryTV channel
AustraliaOptus Sport
IndiaStar Sports Select 1
NigeriaSupersport Premier league
South AfricaSupersport Premier league(channel 203)
UAEbeIN Sports Connect
See kick-off time in your country
Advertisements
Loading...

How to live stream West Brom V Man United online

Sky Sports existing subscribers can livestream this match online via the Sky Sports website and the Sky Go app.

In the USA, West Brom v Man United is available for live stream via NBCSN.

In India, live stream of West Brom v Man United as well as all other premier league matches is available via the mobile app Disney +HotStar VIP.

The other option is live streaming the match using a Sky Sports monthly pass without having to sign up for a contract.

Advertisements
Loading...

West Brom v Man United Team news

1.The Baggies

Grady Diangana is likely to remain sidelined for West Brom’s clash with Manchester United despite returning to training.

The winger has missed the last seven games with a hamstring problem and boss Sam Allardyce confirmed he needs more time to get match fit.

New loan signing Okay Yokuslu could make his full debut after joining from Celta Vigo last month and coming off the bench in Sunday’s 2-0 defeat at Tottenham.

2.The Red Devils

Paul Pogba remains out with a thigh injury and Phil Jones continues his recovery from knee surgery. January signing Amad Diallo was on the bench for the first time in Tuesday’s FA Cup win against West Ham.

Eric Bailly is back in contention for Manchester United’s trip to the Hawthorns.

The defender, who last played at Fulham on January 20, has returned to training this week after a knock ruled him out of recent matches.

Advertisements
Loading...

West Brom V Man United Prediction

United should have a comfortable win against West Brom who are really struggling.The match should be an easy one for United to scoop all three points unless the unthinkable happens.Ours is West Brom 0-3 United.

Sponsored

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: