What time will Singapore Grand Prix 2023 start?

If you’re eagerly anticipating the Singapore Grand Prix in 2023, you’re not alone! This high-octane Formula 1 race at the iconic Marina Bay Street Circuit promises excitement and drama like no other. However, one crucial detail every F1 fan needs to know is what time the race will kick off. After all, you wouldn’t want to miss a single moment of the action, right?

SINGAPORE – SEPTEMBER 19: (EDITOR’S NOTE: This image was created with a star filter)A general view of the Marina Bay racing track is seen during practice for the Singapore Formula One Grand Prix at Marina Bay Street Circuit on September 19, 2014 in Singapore, Singapore. (Photo by Vladimir Rys Photography/Getty Images)

Well, you’re in the right place. We’ve compiled a comprehensive list of the start times for the Singapore Grand Prix 2023 in various time zones around the world. Whether you’re cheering for your favorite team from the Netherlands or following the race from sunny Brazil, we’ve got you covered.

Also read: F1 Livestream Free: How To Watch Singapore GP 2023 For Free

Without further ado, here are the start times for the Singapore Grand Prix 2023:

CountryTimezoneStart Time
NetherlandsCentral European Time (CET)14:00
Great Britain (UK)British Summer Time (BST)13:00
Spain, Germany, France, ItalyCentral European Time (CET)14:00
United States – East CoastEastern Time (ET)08:00
United States – West CoastPacific Standard Time (PST)05:00
BrazilBrazilian Standard Time (BRT)09:00
South AfricaSouth African Standard Time (SAST)14:00
KenyaEast Africa Time (EAT)15:00
NigeriaWest Africa Time (WAT)13:00
EgyptEastern European Time (EET)15:00
United Arab EmiratesGulf Standard Time (GST)16:00
IndiaIndian Standard Time (IST)17:30
JapanJapan Standard Time (JST)21:00
AustraliaAustralian Eastern Standard Time22:00
CanadaEastern Time (ET)08:00
New ZealandNew Zealand Standard Time (NZST)00:00

Now, with these start times at your fingertips, you can plan your viewing experience accordingly. Whether you’re staying up late or setting an early morning alarm, you won’t miss the exhilarating moments of the Singapore Grand Prix. Get ready for the roaring engines, nail-biting overtakes, and thrilling moments that only Formula 1 can deliver.

Remember, these times are accurate as of September 2023, so be sure to double-check closer to race day for any updates. Buckle up and enjoy the ride as the Singapore Grand Prix 2023 unfolds before your eyes!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.