Arsenal V Liverpool Live Stream, TV channel and kick-off time

Arsenal V Liverpool live stream. The premier league is back and Arsenal welcomes Liverpool to the Emirates Stadium in what will be the biggest of the weekend.

Advertisements
Loading...

Arsenal host Liverpool in a mouth-watering clash in what will be a must-win match for both managers. Arsenal are 9th on the Premier league table with 42 points and a win would take them just within a point off Liverpool who are 7th with 46 points. If Liverpool wins, they would go 6th tied on 49 points with West Ham.

arsenal v liverpool live stream
(Photo by JASON CAIRNDUFF/POOL/AFP via Getty Images)

Nine matches remain and Arsenal will look to win to have a chance of at least qualifying for next season’s European football. Defending champions Liverpool will surely look to change things and at least get back into the top four. In the reverse fixture, Liverpool won 3-1 at Anfield.

The teams drew when they met in the Community Shield and EFL Cup where Arsenal won both fixtures on penalties. This will be a tough match for both managers and players and should be entertaining.

But what TV channel is Arsenal v Liverpool on, what time is kick-off and how can you live stream this match online. Stick around as Kenyastax has compiled all that information so you don’t miss a minute of this clash.

Advertisements
Loading...

What is it?

The Premier league big match between Arsenal and Liverpool.

When is it?

This match will be played today Saturday 3rd April 2021.

What venue is the match?

Arsenal’s Emirates Stadium in London,England.

What time is kick-off?

The match is scheduled for an 8:00pm BST kick-off time for viewers watching from the UK.

In Kenyan time, Arsenal V Liverpool will kick off at 10:00pmEAT.

In the USA, Arsenal V Liverpool will get underway at 3:00pmET.

Sponsored
Loading...

Arsenal V Liverpool Kick-off times for other selected countries

CountryMatch Kick-off time
India12:30 am(Sunday)
Australia06:00 am (Sunday)
Nigeria9:00 pm
South Africa10:00 pm
UAE12:00 am(Sunday)
Use this time converter with reference to match kick-off time in the UK to know the exact kick-off time in your location

Advertisements
Loading...

What TV channel is Arsenal V Liverpool on?

In the UK, Arsenal V Liverpool will be broadcast live on Sky Sports Premier League and Main Event starting at 7:45 pm.

In Kenya, Arsenal V Liverpool will be broadcast live on DSTV via Supersport Premier league channel number 223.

In the USA, this huge clash will be broadcast live on NBCSN.

See Arsenal V Liverpool Global TV coverage below

Advertisements
Loading...

Arsenal V Liverpool live stream

Arsenal v Liverpool live stream is available online via the Sky Sports website and the Sky Go app.

In the USA, Arsenal v Liverpool live stream is available on the NBCSN website.

In India, the live stream of Arsenal v Liverpool, as well as all the premier league matches, is available on the Hotstar app.

Arsenal V Liverpool Team news

The Gunners

Martin Odegaard picked up an ankle injury while on international duty but he will feature in this one.

Bukayo Saka and Emile Smith Rowe are the only doubts after picking up hamstring and hip injuries respectively while on international duty. Mikel Arteta has no other injury worries ahead of this clash.

The Reds

Roberto Firmino is set to be back after missing the last three matches through injury. The Brazilian forward has trained fully this week and should feature in Klopp’s squad for this clash.

Jordan Henderson is still out injured and joins Virgil Van Dijk and Joe Gomez in the list of absentees while Divock Origi could be available for this one.

Ad

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

One thought on “Arsenal V Liverpool Live Stream, TV channel and kick-off time

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.