Home » Football News » Premier league » Brentford vs Arsenal TV Channel,Kick-off time Livestream

Brentford vs Arsenal TV Channel,Kick-off time Livestream

Brentford host Arsenal in the first match of the 2021/22 Premier League season tonight. Kenyastax has rounded up all you need to know about this match including Brentford vs Arsenal TV channel, kick-off time, venue and how to live stream it online.

Brentford have just been promoted to the top flight and will be looking to get off to a brilliant start of the season by winning this match. Arsenal on the other hand have brought in some fresh talent in the likes of Nuno Tavares and Ben White and will be aiming to register their first win of the campaign by beating Brentford.

Loading...

The Gunners have key fixtures against big clubs in their first three games of the season. After this match, Arsenal will host Chelsea next weekend on Sunday 22 August 2021 and then travel to face Manchester City on Saturday 28 August 2021 which is a week after.

Check out the Full Arsenal 2021/22 Premier League fixtures here

When is Brentford vs Arsenal?

Brentford vs Arsenal will take place today Friday, August 13 2021. This is the first match of the 2021/22 Premier League season.

What is the venue of Brentford vs Arsenal?

Brentford vs Arsenal will be played at Brentford Community Stadium in Brentford, West-London, UK.

What time will Brentford vs Arsenal kick-off today?

Brentford vs Arsenal will kick off at 8 pm BST for viewers in the UK and at 3 pm ET for viewers in the US. In Kenya, Brentford vs Arsenal will kick-off at 10 pm EAT and at 8 pm for viewers in Nigeria while viewers in South Africa will watch the match at 9 pm CAT.

In India, Brentford vs Arsenal will kick off at 12:30 am IST on Saturday while In Australia, the match will kick off at 5 am AEDT.

Loading...

Which TV channel is showing Brentford vs Arsenal tonight?

In the UK, Brentford vs Arsenal will be shown live on Sky Sports Premier League and Sky Sports Main Event starting at 7 pm BST. In USA Brentford vs Arsenal will be shown live on NBCSN.

For viewers in Kenya, Brentford vs Arsenal will be shown on Supersport Premier League channel number 223. Kenya’s K24 TV will not show this match to its Kenyan viewers but will show Chelsea vs Crystal Palace tomorrow at 5 pm EAT.

Indian viewers will watch Brentford vs Arsenal on Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD while Australian viewers will watch the match on Optus Sport.

How to live stream Brentford vs Arsenal online

Viewers in the UK can live stream the match online via the Sky Sports website and the Sky Go app. In the US, live stream of Brentford vs Arsenal will be available on fuboTV.

For viewers in Kenya, live stream of Brentford vs Arsenal will be available on DStv NOW while viewers in India will live stream the match on Disney+Hotstar.

Brentford vs Arsenal Predicted lineups

Brentford: Raya; Ajer, Jansson, Pinnock; Canos, Onyeka, Norgaard, Janelt, Henry; Mbeumo, Toney

Arsenal: Leno; Chambers, White, Mari, Tierney; Lokonga, Xhaka; Pepe, Smith Rowe, Saka; Martinelli.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

One thought on “Brentford vs Arsenal TV Channel,Kick-off time Livestream

  • August 13, 2021 at 2:01 pm
    Permalink

    Hope Arsenal wins

    Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.