Home » Football News » Premier league » Tottenham vs Man City TV Channel,Kick off time Livestream

Tottenham vs Man City TV Channel,Kick off time Livestream

The 2020/21 Premier League champions Manchester City face Tottenham in their first match of the 2021/2 campaign. Kenyastax has gathered the information about this match including Tottenham vs Man City Tv channel, what time is kick-off and how to live stream it online.

Tottenham finished last season in 7th place with 62 points, a point above Arsenal and missed out on the Europa Lague Group stage position that went to West Ham and Leicester in 6th place and 5th place respectively.

Loading...

As a result of the terrible performance, Jose Mourinho was dismissed from his position as Spurs manager. Tottenham appointed Nuno Espirito Santo to guide them through the new season. Nuno’s first game in charge will be against Man City and he will hope to beat Pep Guardiola as he has done before with Wolves.

Man City on the other hand finished as Premier League champions for the third time under Pep Guardiola in a season that saw Man City’s all-time goal scorer Sergio Aguero leave the club.

Aguero left City for Barcelona after spending 10 years in Manchester. Pep has however brought in Jack Grealish to his squad as he aims to play another season without a proper number nine. Guardiola will be hoping the boys will keep the Champions League final and Community Shield cup final losses behind them and focus on winning their first match of the new season.

When is Tottenham vs Man City?

Tottenham vs Man City will take place today Sunday 15 August 2021.

What is the venue of Tottenham vs Man City match?

The match will be played at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, UK.

What time is kick-off?

Tottenham vs Man City will kick off at 4:30 pm UK time and at 11:30 am ET in the US. In Kenya, Tottenham vs Man City kicks off at 6:30 pm EAT while in Nigeria, the match kicks off at 4:30 pm. For viewers in South Africa, Tottenham vs Man City will kick off at 5:30 pm CAT.

In India, Tottenham vs Man City will kick off at 9 pm IST and at 1:30 am in Australia.

Loading...

What TV Channel is Tottenham vs Man City on?

Tottenham vs Man City will be shown live on Sky Sports Premier League starting 4 pm for viewers in the UK.NBCSN will broadcast this match live for viewers in the US.

In Kenya, Tottenham vs Man City will be shown live on Supersport Premier League channel number 223. This channel also applies to Nigeria, Ghana, South Africa, Tanzania and other DStv subscribers across the African continent.

Will K24 TV show Tottenham vs Man City today?

No.K24 Tv will not show Tottenham vs Man City as it only airs one match every Saturday for free to its Kenyan viewers. Check out this K24 Premier League fixtures schedule so you do not miss an EPL match that will be shown by K24.

For viewers in India, Tottenham vs Man City will be shown live on Star Sports Select 1 while in Australia, the match will be live on Optus Sport.

How to live stream Tottenham vs Man City online

UK viewers can live stream Tottenham vs Man City online on the Sky Sports website and Sky Go app. For viewers in the US, live stream of the match will be available on fuboTV.

In Kenya, live stream of Tottenham vs Man City will be available on DStv NOW while in Australia, live streaming will be on Optus Sport. Indian viewers will be able to live stream the match via Disney+Hotstar.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.