Home » Football News » Premier league » Manchester United » Southampton vs Man United TV channel Kick-off time,Livestream

Southampton vs Man United TV channel Kick-off time,Livestream

Man United travel to South East England to take on Southampton on Saturday afternoon as the Red Devils aim to win their first game on the road.Kenyastax.com has rounded all you need to know about Southampton vs England including what TV channel will air it, what time is kick-off and how to live stream it.

Southampton lost 3-1 in their first match of the season last weekend where they played Everton at Goodison Park. Manager Ralph Hasenhuttl will hope to lead his boys to a better result against United after a disappointing first match.

Loading...

Man United on the other hand started the season on a high note by thrashing Marcelo Bielsa’s Leed United 5-1 in front of a packed Old Trafford. Bruno Fernandes netted a hat trick that included a wonderful goal to make it 4-1. Paul Pogba also starred by providing four assists and received a lot of praise from United fans after that performance. Ole Gunnar will aim to make another big win tomorrow as he aims to remain top of the Premier league table and eventually win a trophy as United’s manager.

Here are the match’s details.

What is it?

Southampton vs Man United. See the upcoming and full Man United 2021/22 Premier league fixtures.

When is it?

Southampton vs Man United will take place tomorrow Sunday, August 22 2021. There are other premier league matches scheduled for this weekend including Arsenal vs Chelsea which kicks off at 6:30 pm Kenyan time on Sunday.

What time is kick-off?

Southampton vs Man United kicks off at 4 pm Kenyan time EAT and at 2 pm UK time. In the USA, Southampton vs Man United kicks off at 9 am ET.

In Australia, Southampton vs Man United will kick off at AEDT 11 pm AEDT while in India, the match will kick off at 6:30 pm IST.

In Nigeria, Southampton vs Man United will kick off at 2 pm while in South Africa, the match will get underway at 3 pm CAT.

Loading...

What TV Channel is Southampton vs Man United on?

Southampton vs Man United will be shown live on Sky Sports Premier League for viewers in the UK starting 1 pm UK time. In Kenya, Southampton vs Man United will be live on Supersport Premier League on channel number 223.

Will K24 TV show this match?

No. K24TV will not show Southampton vs Man United since it only airs one Premier league match every Saturday. This weekend, K24 TV will show Leeds vs Everton which kicks off at 5 pm Kenyan time. Check out this K24 Premier League fixtures schedule so you do not miss a match that will be shown there.

In the USA, Southampton vs Man United will be shown live on Peacock while in India, the match will be live on Star Sports Select 1 SD/HD . Viewers in Australia will find the match on Optus Sport.

Loading...

How to livestream Southampton vs Man United online

UK residents can live stream the match on the Sky Sports website and the Sky Go app.USA residents will be able to live stream the match via Peacock Premium while Australian viewers will stream the match on Optus Sport.

In Kenya, Southampton vs Man United live stream is available on DStv NOW while Disney+Hotstar will offer streaming of this match to all Indian residents.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.