Home » Football News » Premier league » Arsenal » Man City vs Arsenal TV Channel,Kick-off time,Livestream

Man City vs Arsenal TV Channel,Kick-off time,Livestream

Arsenal travel to Manchester to face the current Premier League champions, Man City at the Ethihad.Kenyastax.com has gathered all you need to know about this match including Man City vs Arsenal kick-off time, TV Channel and how to live stream it online.

Arsenal have started the season on a horrendous note after losing both of the two matches they have played so far. The Gunners first lost 2-0 to newcomers Brentford on the first day of the new season before losing 2-0 again at home to Chelsea last weekend.

Loading...

From the scorelines of both matches, it is evident that Arsenal are yet to score in the 2021/22 Premier League season. Mikel Arteta will be hoping to end that streak of back to back losses when he faces Pep Guardiola on Saturday afternoon. The Gunners confidence will be boosted after they beat West Brom 6-0 in the Carabao Cup with Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang grabbing a hat trick.

Manchester City on the other hand also started the season on a losing note when they lost 1-0 to Tottenham away from home. The Citizens however got back to winning ways with a commanding 5-0 win over Norwich City at the Etihad last weekend. Jack Grealish grabbed his home debut goal in that match to help his new team win the three points.

This will be a tough match, especially for Arsenal due to their terrible start to the season. Man City are 9th currently while Arsenal are19th on the premier league 2021/22 standings table. Here are the match’s details.

Advertisements
Loading...

What is it?

Man City vs Arsenal. This is the third match Arsenal are playing and the second big clash so far. Check out the full Arsenal Premier league 2021/22 fixtures here.

When is Man City vs Arsenal on TV?

Man City vs Arsenal will take place tomorrow Saturday, August 28.

What venue will Man City vs Arsenal be played on?

Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England.

Man City vs Arsenal kick-off time

Man City vs Arsenal will kick off at 14:30 in Kenyan time(EAT) and at 12:30 pm UK time. In the US, Man City vs Arsenal will kick off at 07:30 am ET while in India, the match will kick off at 17:00 IST.

In Nigeria, Man City vs Arsenal will get underway at 12:30 pm GMT while in South Africa, the match will kick off at 13:30 CAT. For viewers in Australia, Man City vs Arsenal will kick off at 21:30 AEDT.

*To know the kick-off time of this match and other Premier League matches in your local time go here.

Loading...

Man City vs Arsenal TV Channel

Man City vs Arsenal will be shown live on BT Sport 1 with coverage starting at 11:30 am in the UK. In the US, the match will be shown live on Peacock.

Will K24 TV show Man City vs Arsenal?

Nope.K24 will not show this match but will however show Norwich vs Leicester which kicks off at 5 pm Kenyan time on the same day. Check out this K24 Premier league fixtures schedule so you do not miss a match that will be live on K24. Viewers in Kenya will be able to watch Man City vs Arsenal on Supersport Premier League. This channel also applies to Nigeria, South Africa, Ghana and other countries that have subscribed to DStv.

In Australia, Man City vs Arsenal will be live on Optus Sport while in India, the match will be live on Star Sports Select 1 SD and HD. Check out these Man City vs Arsenal TV channel listings from livesoccertv.com to know the channel that will air this match in your country.

Advertisements
Loading...

How to live stream Man City vs Arsenal online

In the UK, Man City vs Arsenal live stream will be available on BT Sport.com and the BT Sport app while in the US, Peacock will offer live stream to its USA viewers.

For viewers in Kenya, Man City vs Arsenal live stream will be available on DStv NOW while in India, the live stream will be on Disney+Hotstar.

In Australia, a live stream of this match will be available on Optus Sport.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

One thought on “Man City vs Arsenal TV Channel,Kick-off time,Livestream

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.