Chelsea v Man United,Premier league:TV channel,Kick-off time and how to live stream it online

Chelsea v Man United TV Channel

Chelsea V Man United.Chelsea host Man United at the Stamford Bridge on Sunday evening in what will be the biggest premier league clash of this weekend.

Chelsea currently sit 5th on the premier league table with 43 points and have not lost a match since Thomas Tuchel.The Blues will look to win this match and go above West Ham into 4th place.

The Red Devils on the other hand currently sit second on the Premier league table with 49 points and 13 points behind Man City who beat West Ham 2-1 on Saturday. They will slip to third place if Leicester beat Arsenal in the early kick-off on Sunday.A win at the Bridge will ensure the Red Devils stay in second place and reduce the gap between them and City and them to 10 points.

But what TV channel is Chelsea V Man United on,what time is kick-off,how do you live stream the match online and what are the team news.Here at Kenyastax.com, we have compiled all that information including the match prediction.

There are other Premier league matches scheduled for this Sunday including Leicester V Arsenal that kicks-off earlier on.See the other premier league fixtures scheduled for today.

What is it?

Chelsea V Man United Premier league match.

When is it?

Chelsea V Man United takes place today Sunday 28th February 2021.

What venue is it?

Chelsea V Man United will happen at Chelsea’s Stamford Bridge in London,United Kingdom.

What time is kick-off?

Chelsea V Man United will kick-off at 4:30pm GMT for viewers following the match from the UK.

Chelsea V Man United kick-off time in Kenyan time is at 7:30pm(EAT).

Chelsea V Man United Kick-off time: For other selected countries

CountryMatch Kick-off time
USA11:30am
India10:00pm
Australia03:30am(Monday)
Nigeria5:30pm
South Africa6:30pm
UAE8:30pm
use this time convertor

What TV channel is Chelsea V Man United on?

This match will be broadcast live on TV via Sky Sports Premier league and Sky Sports Main Event starting at 4pm for viewers in the UK.

Sponsored
Loading...

In Kenya,Chelsea v Man United will be shown live on Supersport Premier league channel number 223 available on DSTV.K24 TV will not air this match as it airs only one EPL match on Saturdays.This Saturday ,K24 aired West Brom v Brighton that ended in a 1-0 home win.

In the USA,the match will be broadcast live on NBCSN channel.

Chelsea V Man United TV Channel:For other selected countries

CountryTV channel
AustraliaOptus Sport
IndiaStar Sports Select 1
NigeriaSupersport Premier league
South AfricaSupersport Premier league(channel 203)
UAEbeIN Sports Connect
See kick-off time in your country

How to live stream Chelsea V Man United online

Sky Sports existing subscribers can livestream this match online via the Sky Sports website and the Sky Go app.

In the USA, Chelsea v Man United is available for live stream via NBCSN and fubo TV as well as NBC Sports.com.

In India, live stream of Chelsea v Man United as well as all other premier league matches is available via the mobile app Disney +HotStar VIP.

The other option is live streaming the match using a Sky Sports monthly pass without having to sign up for a contract.

Chelsea v Man United Team news

1.The Blues

Chelsea are still without Brazil’s defender Thiago Silva who has a thigh issue.Thomas Tuchel however says that Silva who last played for Chelsea in the 1-0 win against Tottenham on February 4th, will return to training next week.

2.The Red Devils

Ole Gunnar hopes Edinson Cavani,Scott McTominay and Donny Van De Beek will be fit to face Chelsea.

Cavani and Van De Beek have not played the last three matches due to muscle problems while McTominay has been absent since United’s first leg tie at Real Sociedad last week.

Daniel James will be assessed after coming off in United’s draw on Thursday against Sociedad.Juan Mata ,Paul Pogba are all out while Phil Jones is a long-term absentee.

Chelsea V Man United 1-1 Draw

Chelsea and United will both be looking to win this match but since both teams are indecisive upfront,it is likely they will get a lot of chances but will not convert them.This is why a 1-1 draw is our predicted outcome for this one.

Ad

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.