Chelsea vs Man City TV Channel,Kick-off time and how to live stream online

Chelsea play Man City in Saturday’s early kick-off Premier League match as both managers look to maintain their push for the title this season.Kenyastax.com has rounded up all you need to know about this match including Chelsea vs Man City TV channel, what time is kick-off and how you can live stream it online.

The Blues go into this match as the current league leaders tied on the top with Liverpool and Manchester United at 13points apiece. Thomas Tuchel men have also kept a cleansheet in all Premier league games so far except for the one against Liverpool late last month. Thomas Tuchel has already beaten Pep Guardiola twice and one of them was in the champions league final 2020/21 where Chelsea won1-0 in Porto courtesy of Kai Havertz’s goal.

Man City on the other hand started the season with a loss to rivals Tottenham but got back to winning ways by commanding 5-0 wins over Arsenal and Norwich before winning 1-0 against Leicester and then drawing 0-0 at home with Southampton at home last weekend. The Citizens have kept a cleansheet in all games so far except for the opening day. Pep Guardiola will hope his team can be able to beat Tuchel’s men after failing to do so in the last two attempts.

Here are the match’s details.

What is it?

Chelsea vs Man City Premier League match.

When is it?

Chelsea vs Man City will be played tomorrow Saturday, September 25th 2021.

What venue is it?

Chelsea vs Man City will be played at Chelsea’s home stadium; Stamford bridge in London, UK.

What time is kick-off?

Chelsea vs Man City kicks off at 12:30 pm BST UK time and at 7:30am ET in the US. In Kenya, Chelsea vs man City kicks off at 2:30 pm EAT while in Nigeria, the match kicks off at 12:30 pm GMT. In South Africa, Chelsea vs Man City will kick off at 1:30 pm CAT.

In Australia, Chelsea vs Man City will kick-off at 9:30 pm AEDT while in India, Chelsea vs Man City will kick-off at 5 pm IST. To know the match’s kick-off time in your local time check out here in the upcoming fixtures section.

Chelsea vs Man City TV channel

Chelsea vs Man City will be shown live on BT Sport 1 for viewers in the UK and on NBC Sports for viewers in the USA. In Kenya, Chelsea vs Man City will be shown on Supersport Premier league channel number 223. The match will also be shown to viewers in Nigeria, Ghana, South Africa and other Dstv subscribers in Africa via Supersport Premier league though the channel number may differ.

Will K24 TV show Chelsea vs Man City?

No. K24 TV will not show Chelsea vs Man City tomorrow as it has announced that since according to its schedule, the media house will show Man Utd vs Aston Villa which kicks off at the same time as this clash.

In Australia, Chelsea vs Man City will be shown live on Optus Sport and on Star Sports 2/HD for viewers in India.

How to livestream Chelsea vs Man City online

In the UK, live stream of Chelsea vs Man City will be on BT Sport’s website and the BT Sport app. For viewers In the USA, live stream of Chelsea vs Man City will be available on NBC Sports.com.

For Kenyan viewers, the live stream of Chelsea vs Man City will be on DStv NOW while Disney+Hostar VIP will offer live stream of Chelsea vs Man City in India. In Australia, the live stream of this match will be on Optus Sport.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.