Man Utd vs Aston Villa TV Channel,Kick-off time and how to live stream it online

Man Utd host Aston Villa at Old Trafford a few days after suffering a Carabao Cup defeat to West Ham at the same venue. Kenyastax.com has rounded up all you need to know about this match including Man Utd vs Aston Villa TV channel, kick-off time and how to live stream the match online.

The Red Devils go into this match as current table leaders tied on 13 points with Liverpool and Chelsea above them. Despite the disappointing losses to Young Boys in the champions league and West Ham in the EFL Cup, United have managed to produce good results, especially on home soil. Ole will hope his team containing the likes of Ronaldo and Bruno will win this match even as he aims to lift his first trophy as United’s manager.

Aston Villa, on the other hand, are 10th on the table with 7 points having won two lost 2 and drawn 1 of the 5 matches they have played so far. Dean Smith’s men beat Everton 3-0 last weekend and drew 0-0 with Chelsea in the Carabao Cup this week although they lost on penalties, and this will give them a confidence boost ahead of the Man Utd clash.

Here are the match’s details.

What is it?

Man Utd vs Aston Villa Premier League clash.

When is it?

Man Utd vs Aston Villa will be played today Saturday, September 25th 2021.

What venue is it?

Man Utd vs Aston Villa will be played at Old Trafford in Manchester, UK.

What time is kick-off?

Man Utd vs Aston Villa kicks off at 12:30 pm BST UK time and at 07:30 am ET in the US. In Kenya, Man Utd vs Aston Villa kicks off at 2:30 pm EAT while in Nigeria, the match kicks off at 12:30 pm GMT. In South Africa, the match will kick off at 1:30 pm CAT.

In Australia, Man Utd vs Aston Villa will kick-off at 9:30 pm AEDT while in India, Man Utd vs Aston Villa will kick-off at 5 pm IST. To know the match’s kick-off time in your local time check out this page in the upcoming fixtures section.

Man Utd vs Aston Villa TV channel

Man Utd vs Aston Villa will not be shown live on TV for viewers in the UK as not all matches will be shown on TV now that fans are back in the stadiums. In the USA, Man Utd vs Aston Villa will be shown on Peacock. In Kenya, Man Utd vs Aston Villa will be shown on Supersport Football Plus. The match will also be shown to viewers in Ghana via the same channel while in Nigeria the match will be on Supersport PSL. In South Africa, the match will be live on Supersport Variety 3.

Will K24 TV show Man Utd vs Aston Villa ?

Yes. K24 TV will show Man Utd vs Aston Villa today starting at 2 pm Kenyan time. This is according to the K24tv Premier League broadcast schedule for the 2021/22 season.

In Australia, Man Utd vs Aston Villa will be shown live on Optus Sport and on Star Sports Select 2/HD for viewers in India.

How to livestream Man Utd vs Aston Villa online

In the UK, live stream of Man Utd vs Aston Villa will not be available as this match has not been selected for broadcast in the UK. For viewers In the USA, live stream of Man Utd vs Aston Villa will be available on Peacock.

For Kenyan viewers, the live stream of Man Utd vs Aston Villa will be on DStv NOW while Disney+Hostar VIP will offer live stream of Man Utd vs Aston Villa in India. In Australia, the live stream of this match will be on Optus Sport.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.