PSG vs Man City TV Channel, Kick-off time and how to Livestream it

PSG host Man City at the Parc des Princes in the UEFA champions league Group A clash. Lionel Messi will face his former boss Pep Guardiola for the first time since the Argentine left Barcelona.Kenyastax.com has rounded up all you need to know about this match including PSG vs Man City TV channel, venue, kick-off time and how to live stream it online.

What is it?

PSG vs Man City UEFA champions league Group A match. Pep Guardiola’s Man City face PSG after claiming a recent victory against Chelsea in the Premier League.

Pep Guardiola’s men faced Mauricio Pochettino’s men in last season’s champions league semi-finals and won. The Citizens beat the Parisians 2-1 away in Paris and followed with a 2-0 win at home to go through to the final courtesy of a 4-1aggregate score.

Man City were the favourites to win their first champions league trophy in the history of the club when they faced Chelsea in the final in Porto. It wasn’t to be because Chelsea’s Kai Havertz scored the only goal of the game to ensure Chelsea lifted their second champions league trophy in their history.

PSG on the other hand missed the chance to win their first champions league trophy in the history of the club when they lost to Bayern in the champions league final of 2020. The Parisians then sacked Thomas Tuchel who was coaching them at the time but the German went on to win the trophy with his new employer, Chelsea.

The current head coach of PSG, Mauricio Pochettino is however confident that PSG could win the champions league trophy having added Messi’s brilliance to his squad that contains Neymar and Kylian Mbappe.

When is it?

PSG vs Man City takes place today, Tuesday, September 28th 2021. Here are all Champions League fixtures set to take place tonight.

*All times are in Kenyan time(EAT).

GroupFixtureKick-off time(EAT)
APSG vs Man City10 pm
Leipzig vs Club Brugge10 pm
BAC Milan vs Atletico Madrid10 pm
Porto vs Liverpool10 pm
CAjax vs Besiktas7:45 pm
Dortmund vs Sporting Lisbon10 pm
DShaktar Donetsk vs Inter Milan7:45 pm
Real Madrid vs Sheriff10 pm

What venue is PSG vs Man City?

PSG vs Man City will be played at PSG’s home stadium, the Parc des Princes in Paris, France.

What is PSG vs Man City kick-off time?

Man City vs PSG kicks off at 8 pm BST in the UK and at 3 pm ET in the US. In Kenya, PSG vs Man City will kick off at 10 pm EAT while in Nigeria, the match will kick off at 8 pm GMT.

In India, Man City vs PSG will kick off at 12:30 am IST on Wednesday, September 29 2021 while in South Africa, the match will kick off at 9 pm CAT. For viewers in Australia, Man City vs PSG will kick off at 05:00 am AEDT.

  • To know the kick-off time of Man City vs PSG in your local time go here.

What TV Channel is PSG vs Man City on?

PSG vs Man City will be shown live on BT Sport 2 Tv channel for viewers in the UK and on Paramount+ TV channel for viewers in the USA.

In India, PSG vs Man City will be shown on Sony Six and Sony Ten 2 SD/HD TV channels while in Australia, PSG vs Man City will be shown live on Stan Sport TV channel.

In Kenya, PSG vs Man City will be shown live on Supersport Maximo 2 and Supersport Football Plus TV channels available on DStv.For viewers in Nigeria, PSG vs Man City will be live on Supersport PSL TV channel while the Supersport Premier League channel will show PSG vs Man City live for viewers in South Africa.

  • To check which TV channel will show PSG vs Man City online check out this TV listing.
Advertisements

How to live stream PSG vs Man City online

UK viewers can live stream PSG vs Man City live via the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app while viewers in the US, can live stream the match on TUDN.com and Paramount+.

In Kenya and Nigeria, PSG vs Man City live stream will be available on DStv NOW while in South Africa, live stream will be available on the DStv app. For viewers in India, live stream of PSG vs Man City will be available on Sony LIV and JioTV while Stan Sport will live stream this match for viewers in Australia.

PSG vs Man City Predicted Lineups

PSGMan City
NavasEderson
HakimiWalker
MarquinhosDias
KimpembeLaporte
MendesCancelo
HerreraSilva
ParedesFernandinho
GueyeDe Bryune
MessiMahrez
MbappeTorres
NeymarGrealish
PSG vs Man City lineups(Predicted)

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.