Man Utd vs Villarreal TV channel, Kick-off time and how to live stream it online

Man Utd host Villarreal in the Champions League Group F match today as they aim to get their first win in this season’s Champions League.Kenyastax.com has rounded up all you need to know about this match including Man Utd vs Villarreal TV channel, venue, kick-off time and how to live stream it online.

What is it?

Man Utd vs Villarreal UEFA Champions League Group F match. Man Utd were surprise losers in the opening match of the champions league when they lost 2-1 to a motivated Young Boys side. That win ensured Young Boys sit top of Group F going into today’s matches. Atalanta and Villarreal are second and third respectively after playing to a draw in their first match while United sit bottom with no points.

Ole Gunnar’s men will once again face Unai Emery’s men who beat them in the Europa League final 2021 on penalties. Both teams had scored 10 penalties and Villarreal scored the 11th but De Gea missed United’s decisive penalty to hand Villarreal their first European trophy in their history.

David De Gea and his teammates have since put that loss behind them and are focused on winning a trophy this season after missing out narrowly. Ole will hope his men produce a better performance than the one at Young Boys if United are to advance to the next stage of the Champions League.

Villarreal on the other hand are in the champions league courtesy of that Europa league trophy win against United. Unai’s men will look to make a double win over United in less than 6 months by beating United at Old Trafford. The Yellow Submarines showed their strength last weekend by when they held Real Madrid to a 0-0 draw at the Bernabeu.

When is it?

Man Utd vs Villarreal takes place today, Wednesday, September 29th 2021. Here are all Champions League fixtures set to take place tonight.

All Wednesday 29 September Champions League fixtures

*All times are in Kenyan time(EAT).

GroupFixtureKick-off time(EAT)
EBayern vs Dynamo Kyiv10 pm
Benfica vs Barcelona10 pm
FAtalanta vs Young Boys7:45 pm
Man United vs Villarreal10 pm
GSalzburg vs Lille10 pm
Wolfsburg vs Sevilla10 pm
HZenit vs Malmo7:45 pm
Juventus vs Chelsea10 pm

What venue is Man Utd vs Villarreal?

Man Utd vs Villarreal will be played at Old Trafford, United’s home stadium in Manchester, UK.

What is Man Utd vs Villarreal kick-off time?

Man Utd vs Villarreal kicks off at 8 pm BST in the UK and at 3 pm ET in the US. In Kenya, Man Utd vs Villarreal will kick off at 10 pm EAT while in Nigeria, the match will kick off at 8 pm GMT.

In India, Man Utd vs Villarreal will kick off at 12:30 am IST on Wednesday, September 29 2021 while in South Africa, the match will kick off at 9 pm CAT. For viewers in Australia, Man Utd vs Villarreal will kick off at 05:00 am AEDT.

  • To know the kick-off time of Man Utd vs Villarreal in your local time go here.

What TV Channel is Man Utd vs Villarreal on?

Man Utd vs Villarreal will be shown live on BT Sport 3 TV channel for viewers in the UK and on Paramount+ TV channel for viewers in the USA.

In India, Man Utd vs Villarreal will be shown on Sony Six and Sony Ten 2 SD/HD TV channels while in Australia, Man Utd vs Villarreal will be shown live on Stan Sport TV channel.

In Kenya, Man Utd vs Villarreal will be shown live on Supersport Variety TV channel available on DStv.For viewers in Nigeria, Man Utd vs Villarreal will be live on Supersport Variety Nigeria and Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique TV channels while the Supersport Premier League channel will show Man Utd vs Villarreal live for viewers in South Africa.

  • To check which TV channel will show Man Utd vs Villarreal in your country check out this TV listing from livesoccertv.com
Advertisements

How to live stream Man Utd vs Villarreal online

UK viewers can live stream Man Utd vs Villarreal live via the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app while viewers in the US, can live stream the match on TUDN.com and Paramount+.

In Kenya, Nigeria and Ghana, Man Utd vs Villarreal live stream will be available on DStv NOW while in South Africa, live stream will be available on the DStv app. For viewers in India, live stream of Man Utd vs Villarreal will be available on Sony LIV and JioTV while Stan Sport will live stream this match for viewers in Australia.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.