FC Porto V Juventus,Champions league 2021 :TV channel,Kick-Off Time and how to Livestream it online.

Fc Porto v Juventus tv channel

Fc Porto V Juventus .Fc Porto host Juventus in the champions league round of 16 first-leg tie on Wednesday night.

Ronaldo’s Juventus will meet Portuguese heavy-weights Porto in one of two champions league matches on Wednesday night.Andrea Pirlo will hope to lead the Old Lady into qualifying for the last eight and at least reach the finals or win the trophy.Cristiano Ronaldo will hope to score and help his team secure their spot in the next stage.Porto on the other hand will intend to stop Juventus’ ambitions as the Portuguese side also aim to reach the final.

But what TV channel is Fc Porto V Juventus on,what time is kick-off,how do you live stream the match online and what are the team news.Here at Kenyastax.com, we have compiled all that information including Porto Juve match prediction.

What is it?

The Champions league Round of 16 first-leg tie between Porto and Juventus.

When is it?

On Wednesday 17th February 2021.

What venue is it?

Fc Porto V Juventus will happen at Porto’s Estàdio do Dragão in Porto,Portugal.

What time is kick-off?

Fc Porto V Juventus will kick-off at 8:00pm GMT for viewers following the match from Portugal and the United Kingdom.In Italy and Spain, Porto v Juventus kicks off at 9:00pm GMT.

In Kenya, Fc Porto v Juventus will kick-off at 11:00pm EAT.

Global Kick-off times for Fc Porto V Juventus(Selected)

CountryMatch Kick-off time
USA3:00pm
India01:30am(Thursday)
Australia07:00am(Thursday)
Nigeria9:00 pm
South Africa10:00pm
UAE00:00am(Thursday)
Brazil5:00pm
Japan05:00am(Thursday)
China04:00am(Thursday)
Singapore04:00am(Thursday)
HongKong04:00am(Thursday)
New Zealand09:00am(Thursday)
Germany9:00pm
France04:00am(Thursday)
Mexico2:00pm
Argentina5:00pm
Saudi Arabia11:00pm
Qatar11:00pm
All these kick off times are for Tuesday except those specified as Wednesday.Go here to see the exact time in your local time if your country is not listed above.

What TV channel is Fc Porto V Juventus on?

Porto Juventus UCL clash will be broadcast live on TV via BT Sport 2 and BT Sport Ultimate for viewers in the UK.

Sponsored
Loading...

In Italy,Porto v Juventus will be live on Sky Go Italia ,Sky Sport Uno and NOW TV.

In Portugal,Porto Juventus clash will be live on TVI and Eleven Sports 1 Portugall.

In Kenya,Fc Porto V Juventus will be shown live on Tv via Supersport Football Plus channel number 222 on DSTv.

In the US,this clash will be broadcast live on CBS All Access.

Global TV Listings for Fc Porto V Juventus(Selected)

CountryTV channel
IndiaSony Ten 2 SD,HD
AustraliaOptus Sport
NigeriaSupersport Football Plus
South AfricaSupersport PSL
UAEbeIN Sports HD 1,Sports CONNECT
BrazilEstadio TNT Sports
JapanWOWOW Prime
ChinaPPTV Sport China
New ZealandbeIN Sports CONNECT New Zealand
GermanySky Sport 1/HD
FranceRMC Sport 1
MexicoESPN2 Norte
ArgentinaESPN 2 Sur
QatarbeIN Sports HD 1,Sports CONNECT
See the global Tv listings from livesoccertv.com if your country is not listed above

How to live stream Porto V Juventus online

Existing BT Sport customers can live stream this clash online on the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app.

In the USA, Porto v Juve live stream is available on CBS All Access.

In India, live stream of Porto Juventus clash is available on Sony LIV.

Match Team news

Porto

Attacking midfielder Otavio is still out but Jesus Corona returned from suspension and should keep his place alongside Mateus Uribe at the centre.

Juventus

Forward Paulo Dybala is missing in the squad due to injury.Centre-back Leonardo Bonucci is also injured and will not feature.Aaron Ramsey is fit again and is available for selection by Andrea Pirlo.

Our Prediction: 3-1 Juventus Win

Porto are a good team but will be facing a Juventus side that has Cristiano Ronaldo who should most-certainly be in the scoresheet.Porto however will try to get something in the match considering they are at home.

Ad

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.