Real Sociedad V Man United,Europa league 2021 :TV channel,Kick-Off Time and how to Livestream it online.

Advertisements
Loading...
Real Sociedad v Man United tv channel

Real Sociedad v Man United.Ole Gunnar’s Manchester United travel to Spain to take on Real Sociedad in the Europa league round of 32 clash on Thursday night.

United will be aiming to continue their impressive form in the Europa league after being knocked out of the Champions league group stages. The Red Devils reached the finals of the Europa league last season only to be knocked out by Sevilla. They will be hoping to win it this time but have to face other great teams also looking for European glory. United’s Premier league season has been far from impressive despite them sitting second on the table and are having slim hopes of beating Manchester City to the trophy. The Europa league is a chance of rekindling their inspiration and winning it would no be too bad for United this time.

Real Sociedad started their La Liga season on a high and stayed top of the table for sometime before being overtaken but currently sit fifth. This will be a tough match especially for United who have had trouble whenever they face Spanish opposition.

But what TV channel is Real Sociedad V Man United on, what time is kick-off, how do you live stream the match online and what are the team news. Here at Kenyastax.com, we have compiled all that information including the match’s prediction.

Advertisements
Loading...

What is it?

The Europa league Round of 32 first-leg tie between Real Sociedad and Man United.

When is it?

Thursday 18th February 2021.

What venue is it?

Real Sociedad V Man United will be played at Juventus’ Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy.

The match is being played in Italy instead of Spain because the Spanish government imposed restrictions on travellers entering the country from England due to the new Covid-19 variant.

What time is kick-off?

Sociedad v United will kick-off at 5:55pm GMT for viewers following the match from the United Kingdom. In Italy and Spain, Sociedad v United kicks off at 6:55pm GMT.

In Kenya, Real Sociedad v Man United will kick-off at 8:55pm EAT.

Advertisements
Loading...

Global Kick-off times for Real Sociedad V Man United(Selected)

CountryMatch Kick-off time
USA12:55pm
India11:25pm
Australia04:55am(Friday)
Nigeria6:55pm
South Africa7:55pm
UAE9:55pm
Brazil2:55pm
Japan02:55am(Friday)
China01:55am(Friday)
Singapore01:55am(Friday)
HongKong01:55am(Friday
New Zealand06:55am(Friday)
Germany6:55pm
France6:55pm
Mexico11:55am
Argentina2:55pm
Saudi Arabia8:55pm
Qatar8:55pm
All these kick off times are for Thursday except those specified as Friday.Go here to see the exact time in your local time if your country is not listed above.
Advertisements
Loading...

What TV channel is Real Sociedad V Man United on?

Real Sociedad v Man United UEL clash will be broadcast live on TV via BT Sport 1 for viewers in the UK.

In Italy, the match will be shown live on Sky Go Italia ,Sky Sport 254 and NOW TV.

In Kenya,Real Sociedad v Man United will be shown live on Tv via Startimes World Football channel number 254/245 on Startimes.

In the US,this UEL clash will be broadcast live on CBS All Access.

Global TV Listings for Real Sociedad v Man United(Selected)

CountryTV channel
IndiaSony Ten 2 SD,HD
AustraliaOptus Sport
NigeriaStartimes World Football
South AfricaSupersport Premier league
UAEbeIN Sports HD 1,Sports CONNECT
BrazilFOX Sports 1 Brasil
ChinaPPTV Sport China
New ZealandbeIN Sports CONNECT New Zealand
GermanyDAZN
FranceRMC Sport 1
MexicoESPN2 Norte
ArgentinaESPN 2 Sur
QatarbeIN Sports HD 1,Sports CONNECT
See the global Tv listings from livesoccertv.com if your country is not listed above
Advertisements
Loading...

How to live stream Real Sociedad V Man United online

Existing BT Sport customers can live stream this clash online on the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app.

In the USA, Real Sociedad v Man United live stream is available on CBS All Access.

In Kenya, livestream of this match is available via the Startimes ON app.

In India, live stream of Real Sociedad Man United clash is available on Sony LIV.

Advertisements
Loading...

Match Team news

Sociedad

Mikel Oyarzabal is set to start this match after playing 79 minutes in Sociedad’s last match. However, Sociedad will still miss the services of Miguel Moya and Lucas Sangalli who are on the long-term injury list.

United

Paul Pogba is still out at least for the rest of February due to a thigh issue. Donny Van De Beek and Edinson Cavani are both out with muscle injuries.

Anthony Martial and Scott McTominay have travelled with the team to Italy but will face tests to see if they are fit to be involved. Juan Mata could also be involved in this one.

Advertisements
Loading...

Our Prediction: 1-1 Draw

Real Sociedad are a good team both in attacking and defending. United will have a hard time against them and if they score it maybe an away goal. And since United find it hard to beat Spanish opposition, they should surely have a tough one especially since they are the away team. However,The Reds can surprise us with an impressive performance.

Sponsored

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: