Leicester V Man United FA Cup: Livestream,TV channel and kick-off time

Where is Leicester V Man United FA cup on TV, how do I livestream the FA cup online and what time is kick-off. Kenyastax has compiled all this information including Leicester v Man United team news.

Leicester City welcome Manchester United to the King Power Stadium as they aim to advance to the FA Cup semi-finals at the expense of United. Both managers are yet to scoop any silverware since they joined their teams and will look to start with this one.

Loading...

Brendan Rodgers’ Leicester are third on the Premier league table a point behind Ole Gunnar’s United who are second with 57 points. Since catching runaway leaders City is a near-impossible mission at this stage, both managers will look to end on a high by winning the FA Cup. The winner here will join Southampton who are the first team to reach the FA cup semis after beating Bournemouth 3-0 earlier on Saturday.

There are other FA Cup matches to be played including Everton V Man City which takes place on Saturday evening.

What is it?

The FA Cup quarter-final clash between Leicester and Man United.

When is it?

On Sunday 20th March 2021.

What venue is it?

Leicester’s King Power stadium will host this FA Cup clash.

What time is kick-off?

Leicester V Man United will kick-off at 5 pm GMT for viewers following the FA Cup quarter-finals from the United Kingdom.

In Kenyan time, Leicester V Man United will kick-off at 8pm EAT.

In the US, FA Cup clash gets underway at 12:00pm ET.

Loading...

Global Kick-off times for Leicester V Man United (Selected)

CountryMatch Kick-off time
India10:30 pm
Australia04:00 am(Monday)
Nigeria6:00 pm
South Africa7:00pm
UAE9:00 pm
Brazil2:00pm
Japan02:00 am(Monday)
China01:00 am(Monday)
New Zealand06:00 am(Monday)
Germany6:00pm
All these kick-off times are for Sunday except those specified as Friday. Use this time converter with reference to the match’s kick-off time in the UK to know the exact kickoff time in your location

What TV channel is Leicester V Man United FA clash on?

Leicester V Man United will be broadcast live on BBC One and BBC iPlayer starting at 4:30pm for viewers watching the FA Cup from the UK.

In Kenya, Leicester V Man United as well as other FA cup matches will be broadcast live for free on KBC Channel 1.Kenyans can also watch the FA Cup on Startimes World Football.

In the US , this FA Cup clash as well as other FA Cup matches will be live on ESPN.

See the Global TV Coverage for Leicester V Man United below

How To Livestream Leicester V Man United FA Cup online

Viewers in the UK can live stream this FA Cup clash via BBC iPlayer.

In Kenya, live stream of Leicester v United is available via the Startimes app and KBC Channel one’s website.

In the USA, the match will be streamed live on ESPN+.

Match Team news

Leicester

Defender Ricardo Pereira is out of this clash after picking up a hamstring injury in the 5-0 win against Sheffield last weekend.

Dennis Praet is set to be involved after recovering from a hamstring issue.

James Maddison, Harvey Barnes, Cengiz Under, Wes Morgan and James Justin are all out of this clash with various issues.

United

Edinson Cavani and Anthony Martial are set to be assessed after failing to travel with the team to Italy for the Europa League clash last Thursday due to fitness issues.Marcus Rashford will also be assessed after coming off at half time in that match.

Paul Pogba is set to feature in this one after coming on at half time to score United’s winner against Milan.

Juan Mata and Eric Bailly are fitness doubts while Phil Jones remains absent.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: