Where to watch the FA Cup: Everton v Man City FA Cup Livestream, TV channel and kick-off time

Where to watch the FA Cup and FA Cup Livestream are information Kenyastax has gathered alongside Everton V Man City match kick-off time and team news. So Stick around so you don’t miss a minute of the FA cup tonight.

Everton host Man City in the FA Cup quarter-finals as they aim to advance to the semi-final and challenge for the trophy in the final. Man City on the other hand are aiming to reclaim the FA Cup trophy which they last won under Pep Guardiola when they scooped the domestic treble in 2019. Everton fell 3-1 at home when they played against Man City in the Premier League and will be aiming to stop City this time.

This match should be tough for Carlo Ancelotti as he aims to stop the competition’s favourites from advancing at his team’s expense. Let’s get right into the match’s details.

What is it?

The FA Cup quarter-final match between Everton and Man City.

When is it?

This FA cup match will be played today Saturday 20th March 2021.

What venue is the match?

The match will be played at Everton’s Goodison Park in Liverpool, England.

What time is kick-off?

Everton V Man City kicks off at 5:30pm GMT for viewers watching the FA cup showdown from the UK.

In Kenyan time, Everton v Man City kicks off at 8:30pm EAT.

In the USA, this FA Cup match will kick-off at 1:30pm.

Everton V Man City FA Cup Kick-o1ff times: For other selected countries

CountryMatch Kick-off time
India11:00pm
Australia04:30 am (Sunday)
Nigeria6:30 pm
South Africa7:30 pm
UAE9:30 pm
use this time converter with reference to the match’s kick off time in the UK to know the exact kickoff time in your location

Where to watch the FA Cup

In the UK, Everton V Man City will be shown live on BT Sport 1.

In Kenya, Everton V Man City as well as other FA cup matches will be broadcast live for free on KBC Channel 1.Kenyans can also watch the FA Cup on Startimes World Football.

See this FA Cup(Everton V Man City) TV coverage below

FA Cup Livestream: How to live stream Everton V Man City online

In the UK, BT Sport existing subscribers can livestream this FA Cup match live on the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app.

ESPN+ will live stream this FA Cup tie as well as other FA cup matches live for viewers in the USA.

In Kenya, FA Cup livestream is available on the Startimes App and KBC channel one website.

Everton V Man City Team news

Everton

Two senior goalkeepers are missing for Everton. The first-choice keeper, Jordan Pickford is out with a rib problem while the second-choice keeper is out with an abdominal muscle injury. This means that youngster Joao Virginia will start in goal and make his third appearance for Everton.

Fabian Delph, Abdoulaye Doucoure and James Rodriguez remain sidelined and will not feature.

Man City

The Citizens have no fresh injury concerns and Pep’s side goes into this match with a fully fit squad. Pep is expected to rotate his team with reference to the team he played with against Monchengladbach in midweek.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

One thought on “Where to watch the FA Cup: Everton v Man City FA Cup Livestream, TV channel and kick-off time

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: