Liverpool vs Man City TV channel, Kick-off time and how to live stream it online

Liverpool host Man City at Anfield in what is the biggest Premier League match of the weekend.Kenyastax.com has rounded up all you need to know about this match including Liverpool vs Man City TV channel, venue, kick-off time and how to live stream it online.

What is it?

Liverpool vs Man City Premier League match. Liverpool are the current leaders in the Premier League standings with 14points from six matches played so far. The Reds recent Premier League match was against Brentford where the Bees fought hard to rescue a 3-3 draw against Klopp’s men. The Reds remain the only Premier League team that’s unbeaten this season. The only big match they’ve played so far was against Chelsea which ended in a 1-1 draw.

Man City on the other hand are second on the Premier League table with 13 points from 6 matches played. The Citizens’ recent Premier League match was against Chelsea which City won 1-0 away from home. Pep’s men however fell 2-0 to Lionel Messi’s PSG in the Champions League this week with the Argentine scoring a stunner for PSG’s second goal.

When is it?

Liverpool vs Man City takes place tomorrow, Sunday, October 3rd 2021. Here are all Premier League fixtures set to take place this weekend.

Premier league fixtures this weekend

*All times are in Kenyan time(EAT).

Premier League fixtures today, Saturday October 2nd 2021

FixtureKick-off time(EAT)
Man Utd vs Everton14:30
Burnley vs Norwich17:00
Chelsea vs Southampton17:00
Leeds vs Watford17:00
Wolves vs Newcastle17:00
Brighton vs Arsenal19:30

Premier league fixtures tomorrow Sunday October 3rd 2021

FixtureKick-off time(EAT)
Crystal Palace vs Leicester16:00
Spurs vs Aston Villa16:00
West Ham vs Brentford16:00
Liverpool vs Man City18:30

What venue is Liverpool vs Man City?

Liverpool vs Man City will be played at Anfield, Liverpool’s home stadium in Liverpool, UK.

What is Liverpool vs Man City kick-off time?

Liverpool vs Man City kicks off at 4:30 pm BST in the UK and at 11:30 am ET in the US. In Kenya, Liverpool vs Man City will kick off at 6:30 pm EAT while in Nigeria, the match will kick off at 4:30 pm GMT.

In India, Liverpool vs Man City will kick off at 9 pm IST while in South Africa, the match will kick off at 5:30 pm CAT. For viewers in Australia, Liverpool vs Man City will kick off at 01:30 am AEDT on Monday, October 4th 2021.

  • To know the kick-off time of Liverpool vs Man City in your local time go here.

What TV Channel is Liverpool vs Man City on?

Liverpool vs Man City will be shown live on Sky Sports Premier League TV channel for viewers in the UK and on NBCSN TV channel for viewers in the USA.

In India, Liverpool vs Man City will be shown live on Star Sports Select 2 SD&HD TV channels while in Australia, Liverpool vs Man City will be shown live on Optus Sport TV channel.

In Kenya, Liverpool vs Man City will be shown live on Supersport Premier League TV channel available on DStv.For viewers in Nigeria, Liverpool vs Man City will be live on Supersport Premier League Nigeria and Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique TV channels while Supersport Premier League and Supersport Maximo 1 channel will show Liverpool vs Man City live for viewers in South Africa and Ghana. All other African DStv subscribers can find the match on one of Supersport’s channels.

  • To check which TV channel will show Liverpool vs Man City in your country, check out this TV listing from livesoccertv.com.

How to live stream Liverpool vs Man City online

Viewers in the UK can live stream Liverpool vs Man City live via the Sky Sports website and the Sky Go app while viewers in the US can live stream the match on NBC Sports.com.

In Kenya, Nigeria and Ghana, Liverpool vs Man City live stream will be available on DStv NOW while in South Africa, live stream will be available on the DStv app. For viewers in India, live stream of Liverpool vs Man City will be available on Hotstar VIP and JioTV while Optus Sport will live stream this match for viewers in Australia.

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.