Man United vs Sheriff Live Stream, TV Channel,Kick-off

The Europa League 2022 continues tonight with 16 matches scheduled to take place.The matches include PSV vs Arsenal and Manchester United vs Sheriff.Kenyastax.com has rounded up all you need to know about this Europa League clash including Man United vs Sheriff Live Stream links, kick-off time and TV channel to watch.

What is it?

Europa League Group E match between Manchester United and Sheriff.Man United are second in Group E three points behind leaders Real Sociedad who have 12 points and will face Man United the next week.

United have 9 points so far and will need a draw tonight inorder to qualify for the knockout stage next year.

Man United vs Sheriff Live Stream
(Photo: Uefa.com)

Sheriff on the other hand would still remain third if they win tonight.Omonia remain the last on the group with 0 points from four matches played.Real Sociedad will take on the club from Cyprus tonight aiming to cement their first place on the group.

Man United’s Erik Ten Hag has confirmed that Cristiano Ronaldo will be involved in tonight’s game.The Portuguese GOAT failed to feature against Chelsea in the Premier league last weekend due to his refusal to come on as a lat-minute sub against Tottenham earlier in the week.

When is Man United vs Sheriff?

The match takes place today Thursday, October 27 2022 at Old Trafford in Manchester, UK.Here are the match’s details.

Match Kick-off time

CountryKick-off time
UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 8 pm BST
USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 3 pm ET
Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 6 am AEST(Friday)
Canada ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 3 pm ET
Kenya ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช 10 pm EAT
South Africa ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 9 pm CAT
Brazil ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท 4 pm BST
Moldova ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฉ 10 pm EEST
India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 00:30 am IST(Friday)
Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 8 pm GMT

Man United vs Sheriff TV Channel

For fans in the United Kingdom(UK), Man United vs Sheriff will be shown live on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport Ultimate.

In the United States(US), Man United vs Sheriff will be shown live on TUDN USA and Paramount.

For fans in Kenya, South Africa and Nigeria, Man United vs Sheriff will be live on Supersport Premier League.

In India, Man United vs Sheriff will be live on Sony Sports network.

Refer to the table below for selected countries.

CountryTV Channel
UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง BT Sport 1/Ultimate
USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Paramount+/TUDN USA
Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Stan Sport
Canada ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ DAZN
Kenya ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช Supersport Premier League
South Africa ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Supersport Premier League
Brazil ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท ESPN
Moldova ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Prime
India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ Sony Sports Network
Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ Supersport Premier League

Will K24 TV show Man United vs Sheriff today?

No.K24 TV will not show this Europa League match as the media house only airs Premier League,La liga and Serie A matches on weekends.

Here are the EPL,Laliga and Serie A matches that K24 TV will show this weekend.

Man United vs Sheriff Live Stream Links

CountryTV Channel
UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง BTSport.com/BT Sport app
USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Paramount+/TUDN.com
Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Stan Sport
Canada ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ DAZN
Kenya ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช DStv Now
South Africa ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ DStv app
Brazil ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Star+
India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ Sony LIV
Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ DStv Now

Man United vs Sheriff Prediction

Man United 2-0 Sheriff

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.