Manchester United vs PSG :Kick-off time, TV channel and live stream info

Manchester United host Paris Saint-Germain(PSG) in a big Champions league clash set to take place this Wednesday.

The Red Devils won 2-1 in Paris courtesy of a penalty from Bruno Fernandes and a moment of brilliance from Marcus Rashford to start off their champions league campaign on a high.

manchester united vs psg-marcus rashford celebrating
Photo by Chris Ricco – UEFA/UEFA via Getty Images

United continued with their excellent form when they hit 5 past RB Leipzig at Old Trafford with Marcus Rashford netting a hat trick.

Ole’s men failed to make it three wins in three when they fell 2-1 to Instanbul Basaksehir in Turkey before making immense by beating the Turkish giants 4-1 at Old Trafford last week.

*Get the 2020/21 Man United home jersey below by clicking buy now

PSG on the other hand won their first match after losing to United when they beat Instanbul Basaksehir 2-0 courtesy of a Moise Kean brace.

The Parisians lost their third match when they lost 2-1 away to RB Leipzig before beating the Germans in Paris 1-0 last week courtesy of Neymar’s penalty.

*Get your PSG jersey buy clicking buy now below

This is match where players like Ander Herrera ,Angel Di Maria and Edinson Cavani will face their former clubs.With the recent form these two teams have displayed, this match should be entertaining for both Man United and Paris fans.

Also read: PSG vs Man United champions league group stage match

Manchester United vs PSG match date, time and venue

Date

Manchester United vs Paris Saint-Germain will be played on Wednesday 2nd of December 2020.

Venue

The match will be played at Manchester United’s Old Trafford in Manchester, England.

Time

See the Manchester United vs PSG for selected countries in the table below.

CountryKick off time
1.London,UK8pm
2.New York, USA3pm
3.Nairobi,Kenya11pm
4.Lagos,Nigeria9pm
5.Capetown,South Africa10pm
6.New Delhi, India1:30am(Thursday)
7.Dubai,UAE12:00am(Thursday)
8.Tokyo,Japan5:00am(Thursday)
9.Beijing,China4:00am(Thursday)

*To checkout the kick off time for any other country use this time zone convertor with reference to 8pm kick off time for UK.

Sponsored
Loading...

See the match highlights of the last match between Man United and PSG below.

TV channel

Manchester United vs Paris Saint-Germain will be broadcasted live on BT Sport 2 with coverage beginning at 7pm UK time.

See the other TV channels that will air the match for selected countries in the table below.

CountryTV Channel
1.UKBT Sport 2
2.USATUDN USA
3.KenyaSupersport Football Plus
4.IndiaSony TEN 2 SD&HD

Livestream

BT Sport subscribers will be able to live stream Man United vs PSG live via the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app.

Viewers in the USA will be able to live stream this match online via fuboTV.

Team news

Manchester United

Edinson Cavani is expected to start against his former team after starring tin the 3-2 comeback at Southampton last weekend.

David De Gea is a doubt after injuring his knee during that game so Dean Henderson should replace him in goal.

Paul Pogba is also a doubt as he is still recovering from an ankle injury. Alex Telles and Scott McTominay are also doubts having picked up knocks.

Anthony Martial is set to miss out due to illness while Luke Shaw and Phil Jones remain out injured.

Paris Saint-Germain

Former Red Devils, Ander Herrera and Angel Di Maria could return to the starting line up after coming off the bench in last weekend’s 2-2 draw with Bordeaux.

Mauro Icardi could also start after coming off the bench last weekend.

Defender Marquinhos is set to miss out as he is injured.

Julian Draxler and Thilo Kehrer are also expected to be out with injury.

Manchester United vs PSG head to head record

  • Matches played : 3
  • Man United wins: 2
  • PSG wins: 1
  • Draws: 0

Manchester United vs PSG Prediction

Manchester United 2-1 Paris Saint-Germain

Ad

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

One thought on “Manchester United vs PSG :Kick-off time, TV channel and live stream info

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.