Tottenham vs Man Utd TV Channel, Kick-off time and how to live stream it online

Tottenham play Man Utd in yet another big match for Ole Gunnar and his team. The Norwegian tactician has been under immense pressure in recent days due to his team’s poor performances with the 5-0 loss to Mo Salah’s Liverpool last weekend being the major highlight.Kenyastax.com has gathered all you need to know about this match including Tottenham vs Man Utd TV channel, kick-off time and how to live stream the match online.

What is it?

Tottenham vs Man Utd Premier League clash. Tottenham play Man Utd on Saturday evening as Nuno’s men aim to get back to winning ways after suffering a 1-0 loss to David Moyes’ West Ham.Spurs currently sit 6th on the Premier League table with 15 points , a point above Man Utd in 7th place and 2 points behind West Ham in 4th place.

Ole Gunnar’s men on the other go into this match on the back of a 5-0 destruction at the hands of Mo Salah and Liverpool.The result sent shockwaves around the world and many believed that Ole would be sacked soon after.The coach has however been given more time to turn things around failure to which he will be shown the door.This match will be crucial in Ole’s hopes of turning things around so as to not face the sack.

When is it?

Tottenham vs Man Utd takes place tomorrow, Saturday, October 30th 2021. There are other Premier League fixtures set for this weekend including Leicester vs Arsenal which kicks off early on Saturday.

For more good stuff checkout: Premier League fixtures on TV this weekend|K24 EPL match this weekend| Premier League Table 2021 Now|How to watch UEFA Champions League 2021/22

What venue is Tottenham vs Man Utd?

Tottenham vs Man Utd will be played at Tottenham Hotspur stadium, Spurs’ home stadium in London, UK.

What is Tottenham vs Man Utd kick-off time?

Tottenham vs Man Utd kicks off at 5:30 pm BST in the UK and at 12:30 pm ET in the US. In Kenya, Tottenham vs Man Utd will kick off at 6:30 pm EAT while in Nigeria, the match will kick off at 5:30 pm GMT.

In India, Tottenham vs Man Utd will kick off at 10 pm IST while in South Africa, the match will kick off at 6:30 pm CAT. For viewers in Australia, Tottenham vs Man Utd will kick off at 03:30 am AEDT on Sunday, October 31.

  • To know the kick-off time of Tottenham vs Man Utd in your country’s local time go here.

What TV Channel is Tottenham vs Man Utd on?

Tottenham vs Man Utd will be broadcast live on Sky Sports Premier League TV channel for viewers in the UK and on NBCSN TV channel for viewers in the USA.

In India, Tottenham vs Man Utd will be shown on Star Sports Select 1&HD TV channels while in Australia, Tottenham vs Man Utd will be shown live on Optus Sport TV channel.

In Kenya, Tottenham vs Man Utd will be shown live on Supersport Premier League TV channel available on DStv.For viewers in Nigeria, Tottenham vs Man Utd will be live on Supersport Maximo 1 and Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique TV channels while the Supersport Premier League channel will show Tottenham vs Man Utd live for viewers in South Africa.

How to live stream Tottenham vs Man Utd online

In the UK, viewers will live stream Tottenham vs Man Utd live via the Sky Sports website and the Sky Go app while viewers in the US, will live stream the match on NBC Sports.com and NBC Sport App.

For viewers in Kenya, Nigeria and Ghana, Tottenham vs Man Utd live stream will be available on DStv NOW while in South Africa, live stream will be available on the DStv app. For viewers in India, live stream of Tottenham vs Man Utd will be available on Hotstar VIP while Optus Sport will live stream this match for viewers in Australia.

  • To find out which TV /livestream channel will show Tottenham vs Man Utd in your country check out this TV listing from livesoccertv.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.