Watford vs Man Utd, Premier League:TV channel,Kick-off time Livestream

Spread the love

Man Utd travel to Vicarage Road to face Watford looking for a response after terrible form in recent matches before the international break.Kenyastax.com has compiled all you need to know about this match including Watford vs Man Utd TV channel, what time is kick-off and how to livestream it online.

What is it?

Watford vs Man Utd Premier League clash. Watford go into this game just two points above the relegation zone which is occupied by Burnley, Newcastle and Norwich at 18th,19th and 20th place respectively. The Hornets have failed to impress ever since Claudio Ranieri was appointed as their manager and have won just 1(5-2 win against Everton) of their last 5 matches.

Ole Gunnar’s men on the other hand are in more trouble having endured yet another high-profile defeat just before the break. The Red Devils sit 6th on the Premier League table with 17 points ,3 points behind Arsenal in 5th place. Ole will hope his men go out and win all three points otherwise more pressure will be on him as United’s manager.

When is it?

Watford vs Man Utd takes place tomorrow, Saturday, November 20th 2021. There are other Premier League fixtures set for this weekend including Liverpool vs Arsenal which kicks off later on Saturday.

For more good stuff checkout: Premier League fixtures on TV this weekend|K24 EPL match this weekend| Premier League Table 2021 Now|How to watch UEFA Champions League 2021/22

What venue is Watford vs Man Utd?

Watford vs Man Utd will be played at Vicarage Road, Watford’s home stadium in Watford, UK.

What time will Watford vs Man Utd kick off?

Watford vs Man Utd kicks off at 3 pm GMT in the UK and at 10 am ET in the US. In Kenya, Watford vs Man Utd will kick off at 6 pm EAT while in Nigeria, the match will kick off at 3 pm GMT.

In India, Watford vs Man Utd will kick off at 8:30 pm IST while in South Africa, the match will kick off at 5 pm CAT. For viewers in Australia, Watford vs Man Utd will kick off at 02:00 am AEDT on Sunday, November 21.

  • To know the kick-off time of Watford vs Man Utd in your country’s local time go here.

What TV Channel is Watford vs Man Utd on?

Unfortunately, Watford vs Man Utd has not been selected for broadcast in the UK. Here are the Premier League matches that will be broadcast on TV this weekend in the UK.

For viewers in the US, Watford vs Man Utd will be broadcast on Peacock Premium while India, the match will be shown on Star Sports Select 1&HD TV channels while

In Australia, Watford vs Man Utd will be shown live on Optus Sport TV channel.

Will K24 TV EPL Maskani show Watford vs Man Utd?

No.K24 TV EPL Maskani will not show Watford vs Man Utd because according to their EPL schedule, the media house will air Wolves vs West Ham at 6pm Kenyan time.

In Kenya however, Watford vs Man Utd will be shown live on Supersport Premier League TV channel available on DStv. For viewers in Nigeria, Watford vs Man Utd will be live on Supersport Premier League Nigeria TV channel while the Supersport Premier League channel will show the match live for viewers in South Africa.

How to live stream Watford vs Man Utd online

In the UK, there is no livestream option for Watford vs Man Utd as the match has not been selected for broadcast in the UK. In the US, Watford vs Man Utd livestream will be available on Peacock Premium.

For viewers in Kenya, Nigeria and Ghana, Watford vs Man Utd live stream will be available on DStv NOW while in South Africa, live stream will be available on the DStv app. For viewers in India, live stream of Watford vs Man Utd will be available on Hotstar VIP while for viewers in Australia live stream for this match will be on Optus Sport.

  • To find out which TV/livestream channel will show Watford vs Man Utd in your country check out this TV listing from livesoccertv.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top