Soccer fans around the world are eagerly awaiting the upcoming Champions League quarterfinals first leg match between Real Madrid and Chelsea. As one of the most highly-anticipated fixtures of the tournament, fans are eagerly searching for ways to watch the match online. In this article, Kenyastax.com will provide you with a guide on where and how to watch the Real Madrid vs Chelsea match online.

Match details

  • Fixture: Real Madrid vs Chelsea
  • Date: Wednesday April 12 2023
  • Kick-off time: 8 pm BST(UK) |3 pm ET(USA) |10 pm EAT(Kenya) | 12:30 am IST(India) | 05:00 am AEST(Australia)
  • Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain.
โœ…๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿ’ฐ Discover the Beginner-Friendly 3-Step Blueprint to Generate up to $10,000+ in Your Very First Month! ๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿš€ -FREE Training
โœ…๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿ’ฐ Discover the Beginner-Friendly 3-Step Blueprint to Generate up to $10,000+ in Your Very First Month! ๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿš€ -FREE Training

Where to Watch Real Madrid vs Chelsea

There are several options available for fans who want to watch the match live. The easiest and most convenient way is to stream the game online. In the United States, the match will be broadcast on CBS Sports, Paramount+, and Univision. In the UK, the match will be shown live on BT Sport, while fans in Spain can tune in to Movistar+.

For fans in other countries, check your local listings or streaming services to see where you can watch the match.

How to Stream Real Madrid vs Chelsea

If you don’t have access to traditional cable or satellite TV, you can still watch the match online through various streaming services. Paramount+ and CBS Sports have streaming options available for US territory, as well as BT Sport in the UK.Stan Sport and Spark Sport offer streaming of the champions league in Australia and New Zealand respectively while DAZN does the job in Canada.

For Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa, Ghana and most african countries, Real Madrid vs Chelsea will be streamed live on DStv Now/app.

In addition, there are several other streaming services that offer live sports coverage, including FuboTV, Sling TV, and YouTube TV. Some of these services offer free trials, so you can watch the match without committing to a long-term subscription.

For streaming internationally, Real Madrid vs Chelsea will be streamed by Sport24 available anywhere in the world.

To ensure the best viewing experience, make sure your internet connection is stable and your device meets the streaming service’s requirements.

The upcoming Champions League quarterfinals first leg match between Real Madrid and Chelsea promises to be an exciting event for soccer fans around the world. With a variety of options available for streaming the match online, you can easily tune in from the comfort of your own home. Keep in mind that availability and pricing may vary depending on your location and the streaming service you choose. Don’t miss out on this highly-anticipated match – follow our table below to get links to stream Real Madrid vs Chelsea live online.

Upgrade Your PowerPoint Presentation with ExpertSlides - Download for FREE Today!
Upgrade Your PowerPoint Presentation with ExpertSlides – Download for FREE Today!

Real Madrid vs Chelsea Live Stream links

CountryLive Stream link
United Kingdom(UK) ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง BT Sport.com
United States(USA) ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Paramount+
Canada ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ DAZN
Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Stan Sport
New Zealand ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ Spark Sport
Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Movistar+
Mexico ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ HBO Max
Kenya ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช DStv Now
Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ DStv Now
South Africa ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ DStv App
India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ Sony LIV
Indonesia ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Vidio
Peru ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ช Star+
International ๐ŸŒŽ Sport24
Real Madrid vs Chelsea live stream links
Online Dog Training course
๐Ÿพ Create a Well-Behaved Dog with Our Easy-to-Follow Online Training Program ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‘- JOIN NOW
Advertisement