Home » Football News » UEFA Europa league » AC Milan V Man United, Europa League 2nd Leg: Livestream,TV Channel and Kick-off time

AC Milan V Man United, Europa League 2nd Leg: Livestream,TV Channel and Kick-off time

AC Milan V Man United Livestream

Where is AC Milan V Man United Livestream on, what TV channel is it on, what time is kick-off, and what are the team news? Here at Kenyastax.com, we have compiled all that information including Milan v man United live stream in the UK, USA and Kenya etc.

Man United travel to Italy to take on AC Milan hoping to qualify for the Europa League quarter-finals after a disappointing first-leg tie that ended in a 1-1 draw at Old Trafford.

United scored through Amad Diallo’s brilliant header only for Simon Kjaer to equalise in the dying minutes of the game. United will hope that away goal by Milan will not come back to haunt them in Italy.

United will need to score if they want to have the chance of going through to the next round. The Red Devils should put up a better performance than they did in the first-leg if they are to prove they deserve European silverware this season. Milan on the other hand will be looking to ensure none of that happens as they aim to also progress to the quarters.

In their recent matches, Man United won 1-0 against West ham to get back to second-place on the premier league table while AC Milan are second on the Serie A table despite losing 1-0 to Napoli.

What is it?

The Europa League Round of 16 second-leg tie between AC Milan and Man United. Both teams go into this match tied with a 1-1 aggregate score.

When is it?

AC Milan V Man United will take place on Thursday 18th March 2021.

What venue is it?

AC Milan’s San Siro, in Milan, Italy.

What time is kick-off?

AC Milan V Man United will kick-off at 8 pm GMT for viewers following the match from the United Kingdom. In Italy and Spain, Milan vs United will kick off at 9 pm GMT.

In Kenyan time, AC Milan V Man United will kick-off at 11pm EAT.

Global Kick-off times for AC Milan V Man United(Selected)

CountryMatch Kick-off time
USA3:00 pm
India01:30 am (Friday)
Australia07:00 am(Friday)
Nigeria9:00 pm
South Africa10:00pm
UAE00:00 am(Friday)
Brazil5:00pm
Japan05:00 am(Friday)
China04:00 am(Friday)
Singapore04:00 am(Friday)
HongKong04:00 am(Friday)
New Zealand09:00 am(Friday)
Germany9:00pm
France9:00pm
Mexico2:00pm
Argentina5:00pm
Saudi Arabia11:00pm
Qatar11:00pm
All these kick-off times are for Thursday except those specified as Friday. Go here to see the exact time in your local time if your country is not listed above.

What TV channel is AC Milan V Man United on?

AC Milan V Man United clash will be broadcast live on TV via BT Sport 2 for viewers in the UK starting 7:15 pm.

Sponsored
Loading...

In Italy, AC Milan’s fans will watch Milan v United will be shown live on Sky Go Italia, Sky Sport Uno and NOW TV.

In Kenya, AC Milan V Man United will be shown live on TV via Startimes World Football channel number 254/245 on Startimes.

In the US , Milan United will be broadcast live on Univision and TUDN.

See the Global TV Coverage for AC Milan V Man United below

AC Milan V Man United Livestream

Existing BT Sport customers can live stream this clash online on the BT Sport website and the BT Sport app.

In Kenya, live stream of Milan v United is available via the Startimes ON app.

In the USA, the match will be streamed live on TUDN.com and TUDN app.

In India, live stream of this clash is available on Sony LIV.

Match Team news

Milan

Zlatan Ibrahimovic is set to return against his former team after missing the first-leg through injury. Hakan Calhanoglu and Theo Hernandez are also back and set to feature in this one.

United

David De Gea is set to be back in goal after coming back from paternity leave in Spain. Donny van De Beek is also back from injury and has travelled with the squad to Milan.

Paul Pogba is also back and is set to make his first appearance for United since he sustained an injury when playing against Everton in the premier league.

Edinson Cavani, Eric Bailly and Anthony Martial have however not travelled with the squad to Italy.

Ad

Jim

Jim is the founder and editor at Kenyastax.For business queries contact [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.